Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Andersen, Katharinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 andersen@dji.de
Austin-Cliff, Georgewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-331 austincliff@dji.de
B
Dr. Berngruber, Annewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-591 berngruber@dji.de
Beyer, Dianawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-65 beyer@dji.de
Birke, ManjaSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-41 birke@dji.de
Dr. Bischoff, Ursula, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-32 bischoff@dji.de
E
Ehnert, Katrin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-72 ehnert@dji.de
F
Dr. Figlestahler, Carmen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-34 figlestahler@dji.de
Dr. Frank, Anjawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-28 afrank@dji.de
G
Gandlgruber, Monika, Dipl.-Kfm.Projektsachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-147 gandlgruber@dji.de
Garitz, Josephinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-83 garitz@dji.de
Dr. Gaupp, Nora, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung J1 +49 89 62306-324 gaupp@dji.de
Dr. Göricke, PetraSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-11 goericke@dji.de
Dr. Greuel, Frank, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-29 greuel@dji.de
H
Dr. Haase, Katrinwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-56 haase@dji.de
Dr. Hans, Annewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-223 hans@dji.de
Häring, Johannawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-20 haering@dji.de
Hartl, Johann, Dipl.Päd. (Univ.)wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-357 jhartl@dji.de
Heinze, Franziskawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-53 heinze@dji.de
Hemmann, Maxwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-55 hemmann@dji.de
Dr. Herding, Marutawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-18 herding@dji.de
Hofmann-Lun, Irene, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-236 hofmann@dji.de
Dr. Hofmann-van de Poll, Frederike, M.A. P...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-109 fhofmann@dji.de
Hohnstein, Sally, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-46 hohnstein@dji.de
Holthusen, Bernd, Dipl.-Pol.Fachgruppenleitung J3 +49 89 62306-101 holthusen@dji.de
Dr. Hoops, Sabrina, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-267 hoops@dji.de
J
Dr. Jakob, Mariawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-80 jakob@dji.de
Johann, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-77 johann@dji.de
Dr. Jukschat, Nadinewiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-76 jukschat@dji.de
Dr. Jütz, Marenwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-69 juetz@dji.de
K
Kämpfe, GabrieleSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-14 kaempfe@dji.de
Keilberth, Danielawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-113 keilberth@dji.de
Kleinpeter, Marijamwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 kleinpeter@dji.de
König, Frank, Dipl.-Pol.; Dipl.-Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-36 fkoenig@dji.de
Dr. Krell, Claudia, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-310 krell@dji.de
Küppers, Lara, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-296 kueppers@dji.de
L
Lampe, Dirk, M.A. Internationale Kriminol...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-292 lampe@dji.de
Lang, Kim, B.A.wiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-83 klang@dji.de
Langer, Sarah, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-39 langer@dji.de
Langner, Joachim, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-38 jlangner@dji.de
Luther, Gunarwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 luther@dji.de
M
Dr. Mairhofer, Andreaswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-105 mairhofer@dji.de
Dr. Milbradt, BjörnFachgruppenleitung J4 +49 345 68178-37 milbradt@dji.de
O
Onishi, ReikoSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-115 onishi@dji.de
P
Pelzer, Marit, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-142 mpelzer@dji.de
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Dr. Pluto, Lianewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-169 pluto@dji.de
Dr. Pothmann, JensAbteilungsleitung J +49 89 62306-210 pothmann@dji.de
R
Dr. Rehse, Aline, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-52 rehse@dji.de
Reiter, Stefanie, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-75 sreiter@dji.de
Riedle, Stephanie, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-126 riedle@dji.de
Roscher, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-67 roscher@dji.de
Rosenkranz, Michèlewiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 rosenkranz@dji.de
Rottach, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-453 rottach@dji.de
S
Dr. Sammet, Kornelia, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-45 sammet@dji.de
Dr. Santen, Eric van, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-175 santen@dji.de
Sauermann, Pia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-89 sauermann@dji.de
Schau, Katja, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-44 schau@dji.de
Schindler, Bianca, M.A.Abteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-211 bschindler@dji.de
Schmoll, Annemarie, Dipl.-Jur., B.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-335 schmoll@dji.de
Scholz, Nelestud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 nscholz@dji.de
Schott, Marco, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-50 schott@dji.de
Schroeter, Ellenwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-55 schroeter@dji.de
Schulze, RenateSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-42 schulze@dji.de
Dr. Seckinger, Mike, Dipl.-Psych.Fachgruppenleitung J2 +49 89 62306-213 seckinger@dji.de
Sporrer, Christine, M. A. und BASachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-182 sporrer@dji.de
Stachowiak, Philippstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-246 stachowiak@dji.de
Dr. Stärck, Alexander, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-54 staerck@dji.de
Steinkamp, Daniela, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-195 steinkamp@dji.de
T
Thiel, Janinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 thiel@dji.de
Tran, Kien, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-246 tran@dji.de
W
Wagner, Clemensstud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 cwagner@dji.de
Walter, Elisa, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-31 ewalter@dji.de
Weigelt, Ina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-79 weigelt@dji.de
Dr. Willems, Diana, Dipl. Soz., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-139 willems@dji.de
Z
Zierold, Diana, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-81 zierold@dji.de
Zimmermann, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-27 ezimmermann@dji.de
Dr. Zschach, Maren, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-62 zschach@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-210
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Nora Gaupp
+49 89 62306-324
Sekretariat
Bianca Schindler
+49 89 62306-211