Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Baisch, Benjamin, Dipl.-Päd., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-352 baisch@dji.de
Birkeneder, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-250 birkeneder@dji.de
Dr. Boll, ChristinaAbteilungsleitung F +49 89 62306-255 boll@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-167 bovenschen@dji.de
Bränzel, Paulwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-219 braenzel@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Stellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
E
Eichhorn, Thomas, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-332 eichhorn@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Fakhir, Zainab, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
Franz, Asaliawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 afranz@dji.de
Franz, KarolaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-701 franz@dji.de
G
Gantner, Sarahwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 gantner@dji.de
Gavranic, Mariawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 gavranic@dji.de
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
H
Hamann, Janinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 hamann@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-543 heintz-martin@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, Martinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Helmkamp, Michellewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-377 helmkamp@dji.de
Heuberger, Stephanwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-251 heuberger@dji.de
Holz, Magdalenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-299 mholz@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Karabulut, Dilovanwiss. Hilfskraft karabulut@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Kizilocak, Ezgistud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-372 kizilocak@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Dr. Liel, Christoph, M.A. Soziale Arbeitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-232 liel@dji.de
Liese, Désiréewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-122 liese@dji.de
Dr. Löchner, Johanna, Dipl.-Psych., Psych...Fachgruppenleitung F4 +49 89 62306-323 loechner@dji.de
Ludwig, Jacquelinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-371 ludwig@dji.de
Lueg, Annikawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-299 lueg@dji.de
Lüring, Klara, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-456 luering@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
M
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-176 dmueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Nikolka, Tillwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-589 nikolka@dji.de
Nowak, Antoniawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 nowak@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, Ansgar, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-209 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-465 paulus@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
R
Dr. Reisenauer, Evelinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-368 reisenauer@dji.de
S
Sandner, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 sandner@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Schmid, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-364 sschmid@dji.de
Schmieder, Lilly Katrinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 schmieder@dji.de
Schüle, Noahstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-130 nschuele@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Dr. Schüller, Simonewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-242 schueller@dji.de
Sepp, Quirin Jakob Simeonstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-256 sepp@dji.de
Sowade, Clarawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-468 sowade@dji.de
Sperger, Sylviawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
Steinberg, Hannah Sinja, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-426 steinberg@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vogel, Lea Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
W
Dr. Witte, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.Fachgruppenleitung F1 +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Zollner, Corinnawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-418 zollner@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-255
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Laura Castiglioni
+49 89 62306-423
Sekretariat
Karola Franz
+49 89 62306-701