Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Baisch, Benjamin, Dipl.-Päd., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-352 baisch@dji.de
Birkeneder, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-250 birkeneder@dji.de
Dr. Boll, ChristinaAbteilungsleitung F +49 89 62306-255 boll@dji.de
Bopp, Christine Sylvia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-540 bopp@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-167 bovenschen@dji.de
Bränzel, Paulwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-219 braenzel@dji.de
Bultmann, Andreawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-364 bultmann@dji.de
Bumberger, Vanessawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 bumberger@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Stellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
E
Eichhorn, Thomas, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-332 eichhorn@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Franz, KarolaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-701 franz@dji.de
Dr. Fuchs, Anna Mariewiss. Referent/in amfuchs@dji.de
G
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Geyer, Danielawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-130 geyer@dji.de
Ghezih, Sarahwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-393 ghezih@dji.de
Gleissner, Maximilianewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 gleissner@dji.de
H
Hager, Tinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-372 hager@dji.de
Hartl, Johann, Dipl.Päd. (Univ.)wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-357 jhartl@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-543 heintz-martin@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, Martinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Heitz, Hannahstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-437 heitz@dji.de
Heuberger, Stephanwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-251 heuberger@dji.de
Holz, Magdalenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-419 mholz@dji.de
Holzer, Marcelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-469 mholzer@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
J
Dr. Janschitz, Gerlindewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-416 janschitz@dji.de
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Kobek, Julianwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 kobek@dji.de
Krüger, Isabelstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 ikrueger@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Dr. Liel, Christoph, M.A. Soziale Arbeitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-232 liel@dji.de
Liese, Désiréewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-122 liese@dji.de
Ludwig, Jacquelinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-371 ludwig@dji.de
Lueg, Annikawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-299 lueg@dji.de
Lüring, Klara, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-456 luering@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.Kommissarische Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
M
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-176 dmueller@dji.de
Müller, Jasmin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-440 jamueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Nikolka, Tillwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-589 nikolka@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, Ansgar, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
Ott, Fabian Andreaswiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 fott@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-209 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-465 paulus@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
R
Rimane, Eline, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-439 rimane@dji.de
Rothwinkler, Lenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 rothwinkler@dji.de
S
Schlossbach, Teresawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-568 schlossbach@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Schreiber, Martinstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-419 mschreiber@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Dr. Schüller, Simonewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-242 schueller@dji.de
Schußmüller, SonjaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-254 schussmueller@dji.de
Sepp, Quirin Jakob Simeonstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-256 sepp@dji.de
Sperger, Sylviawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
Steinberg, Hannah Sinja, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-426 steinberg@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vogel, Lea Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
W
Dr. Wagenknecht, Ingawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-377 wagenknecht@dji.de
Warmuth, Miriamwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-299 warmuth@dji.de
Dr. Witte, Susannewiss. Referent/in witte@dji.de
Wöhner, HeikeSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-402 woehner@dji.de
Wolfram, Denniswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-413 wolfram@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.Fachgruppenleitung F1 +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Zollner, Corinna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-418 zollner@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-255
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Laura Castiglioni
+49 89 62306-423
Sekretariat
Sonja Schußmüller
+49 89 62306-254