Name Telefon E-Mail
D
Dönmez, Sibelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-432 doenmez@dji.de
Dubois, Isabelle, Dipl., MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-252 dubois@dji.de
F
Foing, Elodiewiss. Hilfskraft foing@dji.de
G
Gandlgruber, Monika, Dipl.-Kfm.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-147 gandlgruber@dji.de
Goebel, Gloriawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-344 goebel@dji.de
H
Dr. Hans, Anne, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-223 hans@dji.de
Hirschbeck, Walburga, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-467 hirschbeck@dji.de
Dr. Hofmann-van de Poll, Frederike, M.A. P...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-109 fhofmann@dji.de
M
Dr. Mairhofer, Andreaswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-105 mairhofer@dji.de
O
Onishi, ReikoSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-115 onishi@dji.de
P
Pelzer, Marit, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-142 mpelzer@dji.de
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Dr. Pluto, Lianewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-169 pluto@dji.de
Pokoj, Martinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-434 pokoj@dji.de
R
Riedle, Stephanie, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in riedle@dji.de
Rottach, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-453 rottach@dji.de
S
Dr. Santen, Eric van, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-175 santen@dji.de
Dr. Seckinger, Mike, Dipl.-Psych.Fachgruppenleitung J2 +49 89 62306-213 seckinger@dji.de
Spyra, Svenjawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-310 spyra@dji.de
Svetlova-Fessl, Kirawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-436 svetlova-fessl@dji.de
W
Wielath, Svenjawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-126 wielath@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-213
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung
Dr. Eric van Santen
+49 89 62306-175

Profil der Fachgruppe