Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bach, Clarissawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-372 cbach@dji.de
Baisch, Benjamin, Dipl.-Päd., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-384 baisch@dji.de
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaftenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-383 beutin@dji.de
Dr. Blatter, Kristine, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-206 blatter@dji.de
Dr. Bloem, Simonewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-381 bloem@dji.de
Dr. Born-Rauchenecker, Eva, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-294 born@dji.de
Brielmaier, Juliawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-354 brielmaier@dji.de
Dr. Buschle, Christinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-231 buschle@dji.de
C
Czernoch, Angelinastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 czernoch@dji.de
D
Dr. Drexl, Doris, M.A. Pädagogikwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-190 dodrexl@dji.de
Durand, Judith, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-235 durand@dji.de
E
Eberlein, Noemi, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-422 eberlein@dji.de
F
Dr. Festl, Ruth, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-382 festl@dji.de
Dr. Flämig, Katjawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-24 flaemig@dji.de
Frank, Carola, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-268 cfrank@dji.de
Frohwein, Timwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-248 frohwein@dji.de
G
Gaigl, Anna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.wiss. Referent/in gaigl@dji.de
Ganzevoort, SylvieSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Geier, Boriswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 geier@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Gessler, Angéliquewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 gessler@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-168 grgic@dji.de
Dr. Groth, Katarina, Psychologin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-225 groth@dji.de
Dr. Gruber, Carolawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-350 cgruber@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-362 gruber@dji.de
Dr. Guglhör-Rudan, Angelikawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-216 guglhoer@dji.de
H
Dr. Hahn, Sophie, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-387 hahn@dji.de
Dr. Hanssen, Kirstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Harring, Dana, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-264 harring@dji.de
Hemauer, Dianawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 hemauer@dji.de
I
Irl, Mariawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-355 irl@dji.de
J
Dr. Jooß-Weinbach, Margarete, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-366 jooss-weinbach@dji.de
K
Prof. Dr. Kalicki, BernhardAbteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-204 kalicki@dji.de
Klammt, AstridSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Dr. Klinkhammer, Nicolewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-197 nklinkhammer@dji.de
Köhler, Tobiasstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-598 koehler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. König, AnkeFachgruppenleitung K4 +49 89 62306-313 koenig@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-237 kratz@dji.de
Kreß von Kreßenstein, Corneliastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-543 kress@dji.de
L
Dr. Langmeyer-Tornier, AlexandraFachgruppenleitung K1 +49 89 62306-592 langmeyer@dji.de
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
Loick Molina, Steffen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-363 loick@dji.de
Losch, Kim Laurawiss. Hilfskraft kim.losch@tu-dortmund.de
Lüders, Kilianstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 klueders@dji.de
Lutz, Hannahwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 lutz@dji.de
M
Macavei, Davidwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 macavei@dji.de
Maly-Motta, Hanna Lenawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-212 maly-motta@dji.de
Märtl, Theresa Annastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-354 maertl@dji.de
Dr. Meiner-Teubner, Christiane, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-8188 meiner-teubner@dji.de
Michl, Stefan, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-425 michl@dji.de
Müller, Melaniewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 memueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Neuberger, Franz, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
Dr. Nürnberg, Carola, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Projektkoordination +49 89 62306-170 nuernberg@dji.de
O
Opitz, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-184 sopitz@dji.de
Ott, Cornelia, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-320 ott@dji.de
P
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Pfaffenberger, Lukasstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 pfaffenberger@dji.de
R
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in reitzner@dji.de
Reker, Sarah, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-406 reker@dji.de
Riedel, Birgit, MAStellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
Rohrscheidt, Christina von, B.Sc.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-321 rohrscheidt@dji.de
S
Dr. Schelle, Regine, Dipl. Soz-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-217 schelle@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 pschmid@dji.de
Dr. Scholz, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Schoyerer, Gabriel, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-125 schoyerer@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Schweikl, GiselaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-205 schweikl@dji.de
Seybel, Carolyn, M.A.wiss. Referent/in seybel@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-406 spiekermann@dji.de
Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
Dr. Stolarova, MargaritaFachgruppenleitung K3 +49 89 62306-259 stolarova@dji.de
Sørås, Raphaelastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 soras@dji.de
T
Talic, Elifwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 talic@dji.de
Tauber, Silkewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 tauber@dji.de
Taumberger, Katharinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-128 taumberger@dji.de
Tews, Estherwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 tews@dji.de
Turani, Danielwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
U
Uihlein, Clarissawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-358 uihlein@dji.de
Ullrich-Runge, Claudia, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-25 ullrich-runge@dji.de
Dr. Urlen, Marc, MA, Dr. rer. pol.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-172 urlen@dji.de
W
Winklhofer, Ursula, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-405 winklhofer@dji.de
Wirner, Lisa, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-146 wirner@dji.de
Dr. Wolfsperger, Joana, Dr. Akadem. Sprach...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-263 wolfsperger@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-204
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Birgit Riedel
+49 89 62306-196
Sekretariat
Gisela Schweikl
+49 89 62306-205