Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Alagic, ArijanaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-127 alagic@dji.de
B
Bader, Samuel, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-381 sbader@dji.de
Barbarino, Bärbel, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-406 barbarino@dji.de
Bauer, Alisiawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 abauer@dji.de
Becker, Isabel, BASachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-122 ibecker@dji.de
Dr. Berth, Felix, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-595 berth@dji.de
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaftenwiss. Referent/in beutin@dji.de
Dr. Birnbacher, Leonhardwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-384 birnbacher@dji.de
Bluhm, Antoniawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 bluhm@dji.de
Bopp, Christine Sylvia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-540 bopp@dji.de
Buchmann, Janette, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-443 buchmann@dji.de
Butschek, Alinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 butschek@dji.de
C
Chabursky, Sophia, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-225 chabursky@dji.de
D
Deryabin, Alinastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 deryabin@dji.de
Dingfelder, Julianewiss. Referent/in dingfelder@dji.de
Drkosch, Philippwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 drkosch@dji.de
Durand, Judith, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-235 durand@dji.de
E
Eichmann, Veronika, M.A.wiss. Referent/in eichmann@dji.de
Engel, Juliane, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-366 engel@dji.de
Dr. Entleitner-Phleps, Christine, Dr.phil.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-153 entleitner-phleps@dji.de
Eras, Laurawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-414 eras@dji.de
F
Dr. Fackler, Sina Veronika, BA, MSc, DPhilProjektleitung +49 89 62306-387 fackler@dji.de
Finger, Sophiewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-237 finger@dji.de
Dr. Flämig, KatjaFachgruppenleitung K3 +49 89 62306-146 flaemig@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Fuchs-Rechlin, KirstenFachgruppenleitung K4 +49 89 62306-313 fuchs-rechlin@dji.de
G
Dr. Galuschka, Katharina, Pädagogin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-362 galuschka@dji.de
Ganzevoort, SylvieSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, KristinaFachgruppenleitung K2 +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Dr. Gerleigner, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-304 gerleigner@dji.de
Gessler, Angélique, M.A.wiss. Referent/in gessler@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in grgic@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in gruber@dji.de
Dr. Guglhör-Rudan, AngelikaStellv. Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-216 guglhoer@dji.de
Gutt, Jannikawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-193 gutt@dji.de
H
Hank, Dominik, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-556 hank@dji.de
Dr. Hanssen, Kirstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Hegemann, Ulrike, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 uhegemann@dji.de
Heinrich, Denisewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-412 heinrich@dji.de
PD Dr. Heinz, Janawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-190 heinz@dji.de
K
Prof. Dr. Kalicki, BernhardAbteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-204 kalicki@dji.de
Klammt, AstridSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kleinschrot, Leonie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-253 kleinschrot@dji.de
Kopp, Katharina, Master of Artswiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-8183 kopp@dji.de
Kul-Federspiel, Iwona, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-354 kul-federspiel@dji.de
L
Dr. Langmeyer-Tornier, AlexandraStellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-592 langmeyer@dji.de
Dr. Lochner, Susanne Patricia, Dipl.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-567 lochner@dji.de
M
Maly-Motta, Hanna Lena, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-212 maly-motta@dji.de
Marschall, Maximilianewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-140 marschall@dji.de
Martin, Andrea, M.A.Abteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-205 martin@dji.de
Metzger, GittaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-376 metzger@dji.de
Müller, Gloriastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 gmueller@dji.de
Dr. Müller, Michaelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-380 mimueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Naab, Thorstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-558 naab@dji.de
Nachtigall, Clarissa, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-268 nachtigall@dji.de
Dr. Neuberger, Franzwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
P
Dr. Pachner, Theresiawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-200 pachner@dji.de
Pilchowski, Anna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-358 pilchowski@dji.de
Pollert, Julia, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-248 pollert@dji.de
Preuß, Melina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-464 preuss@dji.de
R
Rauscher, Danielwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 rauscher@dji.de
Regner, Noreenstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 regner@dji.de
Riedel, Birgit, Mag. rer. pol.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
Romefort, Johanna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 romefort@dji.de
S
Schöllmann, Theresa Franziskawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 schoellmann@dji.de
Dr. Scholz, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Schwaiger, PatriciaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-321 schwaiger@dji.de
Sonntag, Meikewiss. Hilfskraft sonntag@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-355 spiekermann@dji.de
Dr. Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
T
Turani, Daniel, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Lisawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-386 lulrich@dji.de
W
Warnatsch, Rahel, MSc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-264 warnatsch@dji.de
Wirag, Susanne, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-399 wirag@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-204
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Alexandra Langmeyer-Tornier
+49 89 62306-592
Sekretariat
Andrea Martin
+49 89 62306-205