Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bader, Samuelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-381 sbader@dji.de
Barbarino, Bärbel, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-106 barbarino@dji.de
Bauer, Alisiawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 abauer@dji.de
Bergleiter, DanielaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-127 bergleiter@dji.de
Dr. Berth, Felix, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-595 berth@dji.de
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaftenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-362 beutin@dji.de
Dr. Birnbacher, Leonhardwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-384 birnbacher@dji.de
Dr. Blatter, Kristine, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-206 blatter@dji.de
Dr. Brusis, Martinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-712 brusis@dji.de
C
Chabursky, Sophia, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-225 chabursky@dji.de
D
Dingfelder, Julianewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-422 dingfelder@dji.de
Dr. Doll, Carolawiss. Referent/in cdoll@dji.de
Dr. Drexl, Doris, M.A. Pädagogikwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-215 dodrexl@dji.de
Drkosch, Philippwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 drkosch@dji.de
Durand, Judith, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-235 durand@dji.de
E
Eggers, Felixwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 eggers@dji.de
Ehrmaier, Theresawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 ehrmaier@dji.de
Eichmann, Veronika, M.A.wiss. Referent/in eichmann@dji.de
Engel, Astridwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 aengel@dji.de
Engel, Juliane, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-366 engel@dji.de
F
Dr. Fackler, Sina Veronika, BA, MSc, DPhilFachgruppenleitung K2 +49 89 62306-387 fackler@dji.de
Fakhir, Zainab, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
Finger, Sophiewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-237 finger@dji.de
Dr. Flämig, KatjaFachgruppenleitung K3 +49 89 62306-146 flaemig@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Fuchs-Rechlin, KirstenFachgruppenleitung K4 +49 89 62306-313 fuchs-rechlin@dji.de
G
Dr. Galuschka, Katharina, Pädagogin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in galuschka@dji.de
Ganzevoort, SylvieSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, KristinaFachgruppenleitung K2 +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Dr. Gerleigner, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-304 gerleigner@dji.de
Gessler, Angélique, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 gessler@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-168 grgic@dji.de
Dr. Groth, Katarina, Psychologin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-125 groth@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-140 gruber@dji.de
Guck, Christian, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-300 guck@dji.de
Dr. Guglhör-Rudan, AngelikaStellv. Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-216 guglhoer@dji.de
H
Hank, Dominik, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-556 hank@dji.de
Dr. Hanssen, KirstenStellvertretende Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
PD Dr. Heinz, Janawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-190 heinz@dji.de
Hufendiek, Paul Matthiasstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 hufendiek@dji.de
J
Jäggle, Alissawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 jaeggle@dji.de
K
Kaiser, Anna-Katharina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-383 kaiser@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kalicki, BernhardAbteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-204 kalicki@dji.de
Kappes, Verenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 kappes@dji.de
Kielbassa, Paulinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 kielbassa@dji.de
Klammt, AstridSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kleinschrot, Leonie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-253 kleinschrot@dji.de
Dr. Klinkhammer, Nicolewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-197 nklinkhammer@dji.de
Kopp, Katharinawiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-8183 kopp@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.wiss. Referent/in kratz@dji.de
Kul-Federspiel, Iwona, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-354 kul-federspiel@dji.de
L
Dr. Langmeyer-Tornier, AlexandraStellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-592 langmeyer@dji.de
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
Dr. Lochner, Susanne Patricia, Dipl.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-567 lochner@dji.de
M
Maly-Motta, Hanna Lena, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-212 maly-motta@dji.de
Martin, Andrea, M.A.Abteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-205 martin@dji.de
Mende, Sonja, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-406 mende@dji.de
Mendler, Alina Sophiestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 mendler@dji.de
Menzel, Britta, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-128 menzel@dji.de
Metzger, GittaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-376 metzger@dji.de
Michl, Stefan, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-425 michl@dji.de
Dr. Müller, Michaelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-380 mimueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Naab, Thorstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-558 naab@dji.de
Nachtigall, Clarissa, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-268 nachtigall@dji.de
Dr. Neuberger, Franzwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
O
Oberparleiter, Philippstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-351 oberparleiter@dji.de
P
Petrova, Valeriyawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 petrova@dji.de
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Pilchowski, Anna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-358 pilchowski@dji.de
Pollert, Julia, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-248 pollert@dji.de
Preuß, Melina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-464 preuss@dji.de
R
Rauscher, Danielstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 rauscher@dji.de
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in reitzner@dji.de
Riedel, Birgit, Mag.rer.pol.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
Romefort, Johanna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 romefort@dji.de
S
Sanchez Burmester, Alma Citlalistud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 sanchez@dji.de
Dr. Schelle, Regine, Dipl. Soz-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-217 schelle@dji.de
Dr. Scholz, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Schwaiger, PatriciaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-412 schwaiger@dji.de
Seybel, Carolyn, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-264 seybel@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-355 spiekermann@dji.de
Dr. Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
Stegmann, Elijastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-414 stegmann@dji.de
T
Teder, Jan-Erikwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-438 teder@dji.de
Turani, Daniel, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
U
Ullrich-Runge, Claudia, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-49 ullrich-runge@dji.de
Ulrich, Lisawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-386 lulrich@dji.de
W
Dr. Wendt, Ruth, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-172 rwendt@dji.de
Wenger, Felixwiss. Referent/in wenger@dji.de
Wiegelmann, Philippwiss. Hilfskraft wiegelmann@dji.de
Wirag, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-399 wirag@dji.de
Z
Zentgraf, Simonwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 zentgraf@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-204
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Alexandra Langmeyer-Tornier
+49 89 62306-592
Sekretariat
Andrea Martin
+49 89 62306-205