Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Dr. Börner, Michaelawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-299 boerner@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in bovenschen@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
E
Eissa, Samirastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-285 eissa@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Fakhir, Zainabwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
G
Dr. Gabriel, Sabinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-459 gabriel@dji.de
Grötzner, Mirawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-542 groetzner@dji.de
Gulowski, Rebecca, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-207 gulowski@dji.de
H
Hadwiger, Sabrinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-459 hadwiger@dji.de
Herbert, Davidstud. Hilfskraft herbert@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Krüger, Christina, Staatsexamenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-312 krueger@dji.de
M
Marx, Sarahstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-156 marx@dji.de
Meyer, Rosalie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-138 rmeyer@dji.de
Muther, Alisawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-312 muther@dji.de
P
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-167 paulus@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
S
Schreiber, Martinstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-377 mschreiber@dji.de
Sowade, Clarawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-240 sowade@dji.de
Sperger, Sylviawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
T
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-252 tremel@dji.de
V
Vierck, Friederike Mariewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-240 vierck@dji.de
W
Weber, Jessica-Mariewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-221 jweber@dji.de
Dr. Witte, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-245
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung
Regine Derr
+49 89 62306-285

Profil der Fachgruppe