Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bader, Samuelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-381 sbader@dji.de
Barbarino, Bärbel, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-106 barbarino@dji.de
Dr. Berth, Felix, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-595 berth@dji.de
Dr. Blatter, Kristine, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-206 blatter@dji.de
Dr. Brusis, Martinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-712 brusis@dji.de
D
Dr. Diefenbacher, Svenjawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-193 diefenbacher@dji.de
Dr. Drexl, Doris, M.A. Pädagogikwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-215 dodrexl@dji.de
E
Eggers, Felixwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 eggers@dji.de
Engel, Astridwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 aengel@dji.de
G
Ganzevoort, SylvieSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Geier, Boris, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 geier@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-168 grgic@dji.de
H
Hank, Dominik, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-556 hank@dji.de
Dr. Hanssen, Kirstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
K
Kappes, Verenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 kappes@dji.de
Kleinschrot, Leonie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-253 kleinschrot@dji.de
Dr. Klinkhammer, Nicolewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-197 nklinkhammer@dji.de
Kopp, Katharinawiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-8183 kopp@dji.de
L
Dr. Lochner, Susanne Patricia, Dipl.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-567 lochner@dji.de
M
Maly-Motta, Hanna Lena, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-212 maly-motta@dji.de
Menzel, Britta, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-128 menzel@dji.de
Metzger, GittaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-376 metzger@dji.de
Michl, Stefan, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-425 michl@dji.de
Dr. Müller, Michaelwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-380 mimueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Neuberger, Franzwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
P
Petrova, Valeriyawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 petrova@dji.de
Preuß, Melina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-464 preuss@dji.de
R
Riedel, Birgit, MAFachgruppenleitung K2 +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
S
Dr. Scholz, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Seybel, Carolyn, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-264 seybel@dji.de
T
Turani, Daniel, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Lisawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-386 lulrich@dji.de
W
Wenger, Felixwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-300 wenger@dji.de
Wiegelmann, Philippwiss. Hilfskraft wiegelmann@dji.de
Wolfram, Denniswiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-471 wolfram@dji.de
Z
Zentgraf, Simonwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 zentgraf@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-196
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung
Mariana Grgic
+49 89 62306-168

Profil der Fachgruppe