Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Dr. Arnoldt, Bettina, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-334 arnoldt@dji.de
B
Bader, Samuel, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-381 sbader@dji.de
Becker, Isabel, B.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-122 ibecker@dji.de
Dr. Berth, Felix, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-595 berth@dji.de
Beyrer, Magdalenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 beyrer@dji.de
Bopp, Christine Sylvia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-540 bopp@dji.de
Buchmann, Janette, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-443 buchmann@dji.de
F
Dr. Fackler, Sina Veronika, BA, MSc, DPhilProjektleitung +49 89 62306-387 fackler@dji.de
G
Ganzevoort, SylvieSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, KristinaFachgruppenleitung K2 +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in grgic@dji.de
Groves, Ellastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 groves@dji.de
H
Dr. Hanssen, Kirstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
L
Dr. Lochner, Susanne Patricia, Dipl.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-567 lochner@dji.de
Lujic, Tijanawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-264 lujic@dji.de
M
Möding, Lola Mariawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 moeding@dji.de
N
Dr. Neuberger, Franzwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
O
Okhotiuk, Marharytawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-390 okhotiuk@dji.de
P
Dr. Paulus, Andreawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-200 apaulus@dji.de
Preuß, Melina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-464 preuss@dji.de
R
Rauscher, Danielwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 rauscher@dji.de
Riedel, Birgit, Mag. rer. pol.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
Romefort, Johanna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 romefort@dji.de
S
Schlimbach, Tabea, Dipl.- Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-16 schlimbach@dji.de
Dr. Scholz, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Dr. Selmayr, Annawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-386 selmayr@dji.de
Steer, Anna Marie, B.A.wiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 steer@dji.de
T
Tiedemann, Catherinewiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-7408 tiedemann@dji.de
Turani, Daniel, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
Tursun, Nadira, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-380 tursun@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Lisawiss. Referent/in lulrich@dji.de
W
Wang, Zhenzhongwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 wang@dji.de
Z
Ziesmann, Timwiss. Referent/in +49 231 755-8289 ziesmann@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-424
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München

Profil der Fachgruppe