Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bultmann, Andreawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-364 bultmann@dji.de
G
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Geyer, Danielawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-130 geyer@dji.de
Ghezih, Sarahwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-393 ghezih@dji.de
Gleissner, Maximilianewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 gleissner@dji.de
H
Hager, Tinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-372 hager@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kobek, Julianwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 kobek@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Liese, Désiréewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-122 liese@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.Kommissarische Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, Ansgar, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
P
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
S
Sandner, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 sandner@dji.de
Schlossbach, Teresawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-568 schlossbach@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Schmieder, Lilly Katrinawiss. Hilfskraft schmieder@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vogel, Lea Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-116
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München

Profil der Fachgruppe