Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bach, Katharinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 kbach@dji.de
G
Gantner, Sarahwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 gantner@dji.de
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Ghezih, Sarahwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-420 ghezih@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Dr. Liel, Christoph, M.A. Soziale Arbeitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-232 liel@dji.de
Liese, Désiréewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-122 liese@dji.de
Dr. Löchner, Johanna, Dipl.-Psych., Psych...Fachgruppenleitung F4 +49 89 62306-323 loechner@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, Ansgar, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
P
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-465 paulus@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
S
Sandner, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 sandner@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Schmieder, Lilly Katrinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 schmieder@dji.de
Schüle, Noahstud. Hilfskraft nschuele@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
T
Türkekul, Mertstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 tuerkekul@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vogel, Lea Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-323
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung
Dr. Ulrike Lux
+49 89 62306-116

Profil der Fachgruppe