Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Birkeneder, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-250 birkeneder@dji.de
Brauckmann, Annawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-540 brauckmann@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Fachgruppenleitung F2 +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
Chenet Ugarte, Tuzienka Jedhyelhywiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-209 chenet@dji.de
D
Dönmez, Sibelwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-540 doenmez@dji.de
E
Esteban Guerra, Eva Mariawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-371 esteban@dji.de
F
Fehrle, Johanna Barbarastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-371 fehrle@dji.de
Franz, Asaliawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 afranz@dji.de
G
Gavranic, Mariawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 gavranic@dji.de
H
Dr. Heitkötter, Martinawissenschaftliche/r Referent/in +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Hudelmayer, Annikawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 hudelmayer@dji.de
J
Dr. Jungmann, Alexanderwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-540 jungmann@dji.de
L
Dr. Lien, Shih-chengwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-389 lien@dji.de
Ludwig, Jacquelinewiss. Referent/in ludwig@dji.de
Lüring, Klara, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-377 luering@dji.de
M
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-176 dmueller@dji.de
N
Dr. Nikolka, Tillwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-589 nikolka@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-209 oeztuerk@dji.de
R
Dr. Reisenauer, Evelinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-368 reisenauer@dji.de
S
Schmid, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-364 sschmid@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Schußmüller, SonjaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-385 schussmueller@dji.de
Sepp, Quirin Jakob Simeonstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-256 sepp@dji.de
T
Tursun, Nadirawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-414 tursun@dji.de
W
Wabnitz, Paulstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 wabnitz@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-423
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung
Dagmar Müller
+49 89 62306-176

Profil der Fachgruppe