Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Dr. Albrecht, Maria, M.A. Erziehungswissen...wiss. Referent/in albrecht@dji.de
Arnoldt, Bettina, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-334 arnoldt@dji.de
Artmaier, Lisawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-458 artmaier@dji.de
Aust, Felixwiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-22 aust@dji.de
B
Bargel, Holgerwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-327 bargel@dji.de
Barthels, Lisa, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-90 barthels@dji.de
Beierle, Sarah, Dipl. Soz. Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-48 beierle@dji.de
Biller, Korbinianwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-92 biller@dji.de
Blasko, Eileen, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 341 993923-18 blasko@dji.de
Blauig-Schaaf, Norbert, Diplom-Pädagogewiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-14 blauig-schaaf@dji.de
Brock, Michaelwiss. Referent/in brock@dji.de
C
Cremer, Joshuastud. Hilfskraft jcremer@dji.de
D
Dialer, Carmen, M.A.Projektleitung dialer@dji.de
Dittrich, Birgit, Dipl.-KauffrauSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-395 bdittrich@dji.de
E
Eichner, Jakob Benediktwiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-12 eichner@dji.de
Eifert, Gina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in eifert@dji.de
Dr. Eulenberger, JörgProjektleitung +49 345 68178-100 eulenberger@dji.de
F
Fehser, Stefan, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-73 fehser@dji.de
Dr. Firmhofer, Angela, Dipl. Geogr.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-141 firmhofer@dji.de
G
Großkurth, Heike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-415 grosskurth@dji.de
H
Hartig, Sabinestud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-22 hartig@dji.de
Haunstein, Stefan, Dipl.-Geogr.wiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-23 haunstein@dji.de
Hemann, Annawiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-22 hemann@dji.de
Dr. Hemming, Karen, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-51 hemming@dji.de
Henschelmann, Karl-Philippwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-93 henschelmann@dji.de
Henze, Eyk, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-25 ehenze@dji.de
Herrmann, Norawiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-13 nherrmann@dji.de
Hoch, Carolin, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-43 hoch@dji.de
Hofherr, Stefan, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-303 hofherr@dji.de
Hofmann-Lun, Irene, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-236 hofmann@dji.de
Hollunder, Korbinianwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-181 hollunder@dji.de
Holzwig, AnetSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-229 holzwig@dji.de
Dr. Hoyer, Tomwiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-24 hoyer@dji.de
Hümmer, Sandrawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-320 huemmer@dji.de
I
Ignaszewski, SusanneSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-35 ignaszewski@dji.de
J
Jäckel, Carolinwiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-21 cjaeckel@dji.de
K
Kanamüller, Alexander, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-430 kanamueller@dji.de
Kern, Theresawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-297 kern@dji.de
Kleint, Isabellwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-60 kleint@dji.de
Knöpfle, Gerlinde, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-421 knoepfle@dji.de
L
Langner, Ronaldwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-409 rlangner@dji.de
Dr. Leser, Cornelia, Dipl.-Ing.wissenschaftliche/r Referent/in +49 341 993923-16 leser@dji.de
Lorenz, Alexander, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-11 lorenz@dji.de
Löwel, Erich Felix Vinzenzwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-318 loewel@dji.de
M
Mahl, Franciska, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-17 mahl@dji.de
Manal, Tiborwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-457 manal@dji.de
März, AnkeSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-30 maerz@dji.de
Mögling, Tatjana, Dipl. Phil.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-26 moegling@dji.de
Müller, Antje, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-94 amueller@dji.de
Müller, Matthias, M.A.Soziologiewiss. Referent/in mmueller@dji.de
O
Dr. Otremba, Katrin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-488 otremba@dji.de
P
Pfaff, Antoniastud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-88 pfaff@dji.de
R
Prof. Dr. Reißig, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-33 reissig@dji.de
Richter, Jenny, Dipl.-SoziologinProjektleitung +49 341 993923-10 jrichter@dji.de
Richter, Ulrikewiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-21 urichter@dji.de
S
Schindelarz, Annikawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-102 schindelarz@dji.de
Schlimbach, Tabea, Dipl.- Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-16 schlimbach@dji.de
Dr. Schütze, Lea, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-348 schuetze@dji.de
Schwab, Thomas, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-95 tschwab@dji.de
Steigerwald, Susanne Kathrinwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-571 steigerwald@dji.de
Dr. Steiner, Christinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-227 steiner@dji.de
Sydow, Katharinawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-63 sydow@dji.de
T
Thomas, Franziska, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-365 thomas@dji.de
Thürer, Deniswiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-23 thuerer@dji.de
Dr. Tillmann, Frank, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-13 tillmann@dji.de
Turzer, Christina, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-74 turzer@dji.de
V
Verhoven, Melinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-273 verhoven@dji.de
Dr. Vogel von Frommannshausen-Schubart, Be...wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-103 frommannshausen@dji.de
W
Dr. Walde, Annewiss. Referent/in +49 341 993923-17 walde@dji.de
Wolff, Oliver, Dipl.-Pol., Juristwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-97 wolff@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 345 68178-33
Deutsches Jugendinstitut Außenstelle Halle
Franckeplatz 1
Haus 12/13 06110 Halle
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Christine Steiner
+49 89 62306-227