Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Bauer, Alisiawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 abauer@dji.de
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaftenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-362 beutin@dji.de
F
Prof. Dr. Fuchs-Rechlin, KirstenFachgruppenleitung K4 +49 89 62306-313 fuchs-rechlin@dji.de
G
Dr. Galuschka, Katharina, Pädagogin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-237 galuschka@dji.de
Gessler, Angélique, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 gessler@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-140 gruber@dji.de
H
Dr. Hanssen, KirstenStellv. Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Hartmann, R.wiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 rhartmann@dji.de
Hufendiek, Paul Matthiasstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 hufendiek@dji.de
K
Kaiser, Anna-Katharina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-383 kaiser@dji.de
Kielbassa, Paulinestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 kielbassa@dji.de
Klammt, AstridSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.wiss. Referent/in kratz@dji.de
L
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
M
Mende, Sonjawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-406 mende@dji.de
Mendler, Alina Sophiestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 mendler@dji.de
N
Nachtigall, Clarissa, M.A.wiss. Referent/in nachtigall@dji.de
O
Oberparleiter, Philippstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-351 oberparleiter@dji.de
Opitz, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-184 sopitz@dji.de
P
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Pilchowski, Anna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-358 pilchowski@dji.de
Pollert, Julia, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-248 pollert@dji.de
R
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in reitzner@dji.de
S
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-355 spiekermann@dji.de
Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
Stegmann, Elijastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-414 stegmann@dji.de
W
Wirag, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-399 wirag@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-313
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung

Profil der Fachgruppe