Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Berg-Lupper, Ulrike, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-224 berg@dji.de
Dr. Buschmeyer, Annawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-220 buschmeyer@dji.de
D
Dahlke, Julianewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-388 dahlke@dji.de
Dosch, Nadinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-247 dosch@dji.de
E
Dr. Entleitner-Phleps, Christine, Dr.phil.wiss. Referent/in entleitner-phleps@dji.de
G
Greitemeier, Ute, Dipl.-Soz.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-277 greitemeier@dji.de
H
Dr. Haubrich, Karin, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-174 haubrich@dji.de
Hirschbeck, Walburga, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-467 hirschbeck@dji.de
Hoffjan, Matthiasstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-325 hoffjan@dji.de
J
Jokerst, Sofie Florawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-290 jokerst@dji.de
Jost, Lenastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-309 jost@dji.de
K
Kiermaier, Johannawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-220 kiermaier@dji.de
Kratzlmeier, UteSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-272 kratzlmeier@dji.de
R
Prof. Dr. Rauschenbach, ThomasDirektor und Vorstandsvorsitzender +49 89 62306-280 rauschenbach@dji.de
Reim, Juliapersönliche Referentin der stellvertr. Direktorin +49 89 62306-153 reim@dji.de
Ries, Melissastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-247 ries@dji.de
S
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.persönliche Referentin der stellvertr. Direktorin +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Schunke, Annikapersönliche Referentin der stellvertr. Direktorin +49 89 62306-117 schunke@dji.de
Schweda, Anna, Dipl.-Päd.Projektleitung +49 89 62306-353 schweda@dji.de
Spielvogel, XandraAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-279 spielvogel@dji.de
Sporrer, Christine, M. A. und BASachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-182 sporrer@dji.de
V
Vogelpohl, Jasminwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-344 vogelpohl@dji.de
W
Wagner, DanielaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-278 wagner@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Walper, SabineStellvertretende Direktorin +49 89 62306-289 walper@dji.de
Weichert, Carolinestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-309 weichert@dji.de
Dr. Wendt, Eva-Verena, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-117 wendt@dji.de
Wittmann, Svendy, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-214 wittmann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-280
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Sekretariat
Xandra Spielvogel
+49 89 62306-279