Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Anjrini, MustafaSachbearbeitung anjrini@dji.de
B
Baron, Franka, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-491 baron@dji.de
Dr. Bernhardt, Janinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-187 bernhardt@dji.de
Braun, Dominik, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-379 dobraun@dji.de
Buchmann, Janette, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-443 buchmann@dji.de
Busch, Evelynwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 ebusch@dji.de
C
Chen, Miaoxiwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 chen@dji.de
D
Degner, Jan, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-454 degner@dji.de
Dinic, Jovanastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 dinic@dji.de
F
Fischer, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-541 anfischer@dji.de
G
Gedon, Benjamin, Dipl.-Soziologewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-200 gedon@dji.de
Gilg, Jakob Julian, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-315 gilg@dji.de
H
Halmburger, Stephaniestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 halmburger@dji.de
Dr. Herz, AndreasKompetenzteamleitung Jugend +49 89 62306-460 herz@dji.de
Dr. Hoffmann-Recksiedler, Claudia, Dipl.-P...Kompetenzteamleitung Erwachsene/Familie Hoffmann-Recksiedler@dji.de
Dr. Hubert, Sandra, Dipl. Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-342 hubert@dji.de
Hüsken, Katrin, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-288 huesken@dji.de
J
Jähnert, Alexandra, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-207 jaehnert@dji.de
K
Kaiser, Judithwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 jkaiser@dji.de
Kayed, Theresia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-490 kayed@dji.de
Dr. Klug, Christinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-388 klug@dji.de
PD Dr. Kuger, Susanne, Dipl.-Psych.Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-322 kuger@dji.de
Kunz, Theresawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 kunz@dji.de
L
Dr. Linberg, AnjaKompetenzteamleitung Kinder linberg@dji.de
Lippert, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soziologinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-271 lippert@dji.de
M
Mahly, Krystianwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 mahly@dji.de
Dr. Maron, Julianwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-886 maron@dji.de
Dr. Molina Ramirez, Magdalenawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-308 molina@dji.de
Dr. Möller, Christinawiss. Referent/in cmoeller@dji.de
N
Neumann, Maximilian Fritzwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 neumann@dji.de
Nortz, Dominik Rudolfstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 nortz@dji.de
P
Prof. Dr. Pötter, Ulrichwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-179 poetter@dji.de
Q
Quellenberg, Holger, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-316 Quellenberg@dji.de
R
Rahmann, Susanne, M.A.wiss. Referent/in rahmann@dji.de
Dr. Reiter, Herwigwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-186 reiter@dji.de
Romefort, Johanna, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-144 romefort@dji.de
S
Dr. Schacht, DianaStellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-359 dschacht@dji.de
Schilde, Victoriawiss. Hilfskraft schilde@dji.de
Dr. Simm, Ingawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-462 simm@dji.de
Speier, MartinaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-233 speier@dji.de
V
Vinokic, Konstantinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-427 vinokic@dji.de
W
Dr. Wieschke, Gustav Johanneswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-433 wieschke@dji.de
Wirsing, Jochen, Dipl. Geogr., MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-598 wirsing@dji.de
Wolf, Aureliawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 awolf@dji.de
Z
Zimmermann, Julia, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-107 jzimmermann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-322
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Diana Schacht
+49 89 62306-359
Sekretariat
Martina Speier
+49 89 62306-233