Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Batt, Laura Sophiawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 batt@dji.de
Bauer, Ninawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-491 nbauer@dji.de
Dr. Bernhardt, JanineKompetenzteamleitung Sozialberichterstattung +49 89 62306-187 bernhardt@dji.de
Beyrer, Magdalenawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-274 beyrer@dji.de
Boxler, Michellestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 boxler@dji.de
Braun, Dominik, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-379 dobraun@dji.de
C
Classe, Franz Leon, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-207 classe@dji.de
D
Dinic, Jovanastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 dinic@dji.de
Dr. Düval, Sabinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-166 dueval@dji.de
F
Fischer, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-541 anfischer@dji.de
G
Gelashvili, Aniwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 gelashvili@dji.de
Gilg, Jakob Julian, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-315 gilg@dji.de
H
Halmburger, Stephaniestud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 halmburger@dji.de
Dr. Herrmann, Sonja, M.Sc., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 sherrmann@dji.de
Dr. Herz, AndreasKompetenzteamleitung Jugend +49 89 62306-460 herz@dji.de
Dr. Hoffmann-Recksiedler, Claudia, Dipl.-P...Kompetenzteamleitung Erwachsene/Familie +49 89 62306-418 Hoffmann-Recksiedler@dji.de
Dr. Hubert, Sandra, Dipl. Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-342 hubert@dji.de
Hüsken, Katrin, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-288 huesken@dji.de
K
Kayed, Theresia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-490 kayed@dji.de
L
Leßner, Lisa, M. Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-542 lessner@dji.de
Li, Weiwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 wli@dji.de
Dr. Linberg, AnjaKompetenzteamleitung Kinder +49 89 62306-597 linberg@dji.de
Lindauer, Monika, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-138 lindauer@dji.de
Lippert, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soziologinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-271 lippert@dji.de
M
Dr. Maron, Julian, BA, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-382 maron@dji.de
Mayer, Helenastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 hmayer@dji.de
Dr. Molina Ramirez, Magdalenawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-300 molina@dji.de
Dr. Möller, Christinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-388 cmoeller@dji.de
P
Pelz, Alexandrawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 pelz@dji.de
Q
Quellenberg, Holger, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-316 Quellenberg@dji.de
R
Dr. Reiter, Herwigwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-186 reiter@dji.de
S
Dr. Schacht, Dianawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-359 dschacht@dji.de
Dr. Seitz, Nicki Nils, Dipl.-Stat.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-179 seitz@dji.de
Dr. Simm, Ingawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-462 simm@dji.de
Speier, MartinaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-233 speier@dji.de
W
Dr. Wieschke, Gustav Johanneswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-433 wieschke@dji.de
Z
Zimmermann, Eugenia, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-455 ezimmermann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-322
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Sekretariat
Martina Speier
+49 89 62306-233