Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Anjrini, Mustafawiss. Referent/in anjrini@dji.de
Anton, Jeffrey, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-393 anton@dji.de
B
Baron, Franka, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-491 baron@dji.de
Dr. Bernhardt, Janinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-187 bernhardt@dji.de
Bostan-Engel, PhoebeSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-455 bostan@dji.de
Braun, Dominik, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-379 dobraun@dji.de
Buchmann, Janette, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-443 buchmann@dji.de
D
Degner, JanSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-454 degner@dji.de
F
Fecondo, Laurawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 fecondo@dji.de
Fischer, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-541 anfischer@dji.de
Fischer, Luisstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 lfischer@dji.de
Fuchs, Andrea Annelore, M. A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-308 afuchs@dji.de
G
Gedon, Benjamin, Dipl.-Soziologewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-200 gedon@dji.de
Gilg, Jakob Julian, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-315 gilg@dji.de
Gruber, Anne-Christinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-275 agruber@dji.de
H
Dr. Herz, Andreaswiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-460 herz@dji.de
Dr. Hoffmann-Recksiedler, Claudia, Dipl.-P...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-418 Hoffmann-Recksiedler@dji.de
Dr. Hubert, Sandra, Dipl. Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-342 hubert@dji.de
Hüsken, Katrin, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-288 huesken@dji.de
J
Jähnert, Alexandra, M.A.wiss. Referent/in jaehnert@dji.de
K
Kayed, Theresia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-490 kayed@dji.de
Dr. Klug, Christinawiss. Referent/in klug@dji.de
Komorowski, Felixwiss. Referent/in komorowski@dji.de
Kuckelkorn, Tony, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-601 kuckelkorn@dji.de
PD Dr. Kuger, Susanne, Dipl.-Psych.Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-322 kuger@dji.de
Kuljian, NinaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-463 kuljian@dji.de
L
Lillich, Katharinastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 lillich@dji.de
Dr. Linberg, Anjawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-597 linberg@dji.de
Lippert, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soziologinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-271 lippert@dji.de
M
Majstorovic, Mateastud. Hilfskraft majstorovic@dji.de
Dr. Maron, Julianwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-886 maron@dji.de
N
Nortz, Dominik Rudolfstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 nortz@dji.de
P
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
Petrinova, Patriciewiss. Hilfskraft petrinova@dji.de
Pirn, Liisbethstud. Hilfskraft pirn@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Pötter, Ulrichwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-179 poetter@dji.de
Dr. Prein, Geraldwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-333 prein@dji.de
Q
Quellenberg, Holger, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-316 Quellenberg@dji.de
R
Rahmann, Susanne, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-382 rahmann@dji.de
Dr. Reiter, Herwigwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-186 reiter@dji.de
Rockenstein, Carlastud. Hilfskraft rockenstein@dji.de
S
Dr. Schacht, DianaStellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-359 dschacht@dji.de
Schilde, Victoriawiss. Hilfskraft schilde@dji.de
Seifert, Marie-Theresewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 mseifert@dji.de
Speier, MartinaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-233 speier@dji.de
V
Vinokic, Konstantinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-427 vinokic@dji.de
W
Dr. Wieschke, Gustav Johanneswiss. Referent/in wieschke@dji.de
Wirsing, Jochen, Dipl. Geogr., MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-598 wirsing@dji.de
Witzigmann, Fionawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-678 witzigmann@dji.de
Z
Zahlten, Anna-Theresa Erikawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-375 zahlten@dji.de
Zimmermann, Julia, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in jzimmermann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-322
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Diana Schacht
+49 89 62306-359
Sekretariat
Martina Speier
+49 89 62306-233