Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Aganbegovic, Alma +49 89 62306-441 alma.aganbegovic@dji.de
Ampartsidi, GoharSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-202 gohar.ampartsidi@dji.de
Anzer, Michaelstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-108 michael.anzer@dji.de
B
Basgier, MatiasSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-132 matias.basgier@dji.de
Bocu, BüsraSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-185 buesra.bocu@dji.de
Böhm, AnnetteEmpfang +49 89 62306-298 annette.boehm@dji.de
E
Epstein, KatjaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-161 katja.epstein@dji.de
F
Feucht, AlexanderSachbearbeitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-154 alexander.feucht@dji.de
Fischer, AstridVerwaltungsdirektorin und stellvertr. Vorstandsvorsitzende +49 89 62306-160 astrid.fischer@dji.de
Fleckenstein, Denise, M.A. +49 89 62306-561 denise.fleckenstein@dji.de
Fritz, MeikeSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-135 meike.fritz@dji.de
Furthmüller, Peter, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-262 furthmueller@dji.de
G
Gleich, ReinhardSachbearbeitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-123 reinhard.gleich@dji.de
Grahneis, AnjaSachbearbeitung Finanzen anja.grahneis@dji.de
H
Hanke, Sarah, Syndikusrechtsanwältin +49 89 62306-502 sarah.hanke@dji.de
Hardt, AndreaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-314 andrea.hardt@dji.de
Hein, MonicaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-203 monica.hein@dji.de
Heins, Gabriele, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing.Sachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-404 gabriele.heins@dji.de
Hetz, ChristianSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-360 christian.hetz@dji.de
I
Ibricic, EminaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-163 emina.ibricic@dji.de
Isermann, Maren, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-338 maren.isermann@dji.de
J
Jacob, Katja, Dipl. Kff. (FH)Sachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-158 jacob@dji.de
K
Kattner, Meral-RoswithaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-164 meral-roswitha.kattner@dji.de
Kießling, Silvia, Dipl.-BetriebswirtinSachgebietsleitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-152 silvia.kiessling@dji.de
Kokodynsky-Haas, ChristinaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-188 kokodynsky@dji.de
Kolsch, Sebastian, M.Sc.Sachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-178 sebastian.kolsch@dji.de
Kott-Hautmann, AlexandraSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-159 alexandra.kott-hautmann@dji.de
Kudin, KaterynaSachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-157 kateryna.kudin@dji.de
L
Laffrenzen, NicoleSachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-461 nicole.laffrenzen@dji.de
Lamm, IrinaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-339 irina.lamm@dji.de
Laux, Norbert, Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Theol.Sachgebietsleitung Informationstechnologie +49 89 62306-284 norbert.laux@dji.de
Lützenkirchen, RalfSachbearbeitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-124 ralf.luetzenkirchen@dji.de
M
Macion, Andrea, M. A.Alumnibeauftragte +49 89 62306-218 macion@dji.de
Mahmoody, ZahraSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 345 68178-15 zahra.mahmoody@dji.de
Mammadova, AydanSachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-597 aydan.mammadova@dji.de
Mohabe, ZubeerSachbearbeitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-165 zubeer.mohabe@dji.de
Mohrherr, ClaudiaSachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-346 mohrherr@dji.de
Mühlbauer, MarkusSachgebietsleitung Personal +49 89 62306-373 markus.muehlbauer@dji.de
N
Neubert, ChristineSachbearbeitung Bibliothek +49 89 62306-137 christine.neubert@dji.de
O
Ott, Cornelia, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-321 ott@dji.de
P
Posmik, Axel, Dipl.-Inform.Sachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-337 axel.posmik@dji.de
R
Rohrscheidt, Christina von, B.Sc.Sachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-129 rohrscheidt@dji.de
Rutenkröger, Renéstud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-71 rene.rutenkroeger@dji.de
S
Seil, MarcoSachbearbeitung Finanzen +49 89 62306-155 marco.seil@dji.de
Seliger, FranziskaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-133 franziska.seliger@dji.de
Sermak, MarkusSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-108 markus.sermak@dji.de
Siouta, Andriana, BA PolitikwissenschaftSachbearbeitung Innerer Dienst +49 89 62306-150 andriana.siouta@dji.de
Sirli, Vladwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-544 vlad-basarab.sirli@dji.de
Stadtmüller, MersedehSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-143 mersedeh.stadtmueller@dji.de
Stürzer, DanielaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-298 daniela.stuerzer@dji.de
W
Wagner, BerndSachbearbeitung Informationstechnik +49 89 62306-198 bernd.wagner@dji.de
Widomska, MalgorzataSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-391 malgorzata.widomska@dji.de
Wildt, KarolaSachbearbeitung Personal +49 89 62306-166 karola.wildt@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-160
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München