Name Phone E-Mail
B
Dr. Börner, MichaelaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-299 boerner@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.Senior Researcher bovenschen@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
E
Eissa, SamiraStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-285 eissa@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Fakhir, ZainabSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
G
Grötzner, MiraSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-542 groetzner@dji.de
Gulowski, Rebecca, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-207 gulowski@dji.de
H
Herbert, DavidStudent Assistant herbert@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, StepankaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Head of Specialist Division F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Krüger, Christina, StaatsexamenSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-312 krueger@dji.de
M
Marx, SarahStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-156 marx@dji.de
Meyer, Rosalie, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-138 rmeyer@dji.de
Muther, AlisaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-312 muther@dji.de
P
Paulus, MareikeSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-167 paulus@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss...Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
S
Schreiber, MartinStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-377 mschreiber@dji.de
Sowade, ClaraResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-240 sowade@dji.de
Sperger, SylviaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
T
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl...Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-252 tremel@dji.de
W
Weber, Jessica-MarieResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-221 jweber@dji.de
Dr. Witte, SusanneSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de

Contact

+49 89 62306-245
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 Munich
Deputy Head of Department
Regine Derr
+49 89 62306-285

Section Profile