Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Abel, Viktoriawiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 abel@dji.de
Andersen, Katharinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 andersen@dji.de
Aue, Philippwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 aue@dji.de
B
Beyer, Dianawiss. Referent/in beyer@dji.de
Bilgili, Hazalstud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-22 bilgili@dji.de
Birke, ManjaSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-41 birke@dji.de
Braun, Marina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-104 mbraun@dji.de
D
Diegmann, Daniel, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-76 diegmann@dji.de
Dittrich, Franziskawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-98 fdittrich@dji.de
E
Ehnert, Katrin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-72 ehnert@dji.de
Euteneuer, Jonas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-107 euteneuer@dji.de
F
Dr. Figlestahler, Carmen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-34 figlestahler@dji.de
Dr. Frank, Anja, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-28 afrank@dji.de
G
Dr. Göricke, PetraSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-11 goericke@dji.de
Dr. Greuel, Frank, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-29 greuel@dji.de
H
Dr. Haase, Katrinwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-56 haase@dji.de
Heinze, Franziskawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-53 heinze@dji.de
Hemmann, Max, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-108 hemmann@dji.de
Dr. Herding, Marutawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-18 herding@dji.de
J
Dr. Jakob, Mariawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-80 jakob@dji.de
Johann, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-77 johann@dji.de
Dr. Jütz, Maren, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-69 juetz@dji.de
K
Kämpfe, GabrieleSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-14 kaempfe@dji.de
Kolke, Stefanwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-65 kolke@dji.de
König, Frank, Dipl.-Soz.Päd.; Dipl.-Pol.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-36 fkoenig@dji.de
L
Dr. Langer, Sarahwiss. Referent/in langer@dji.de
Leko, Zvonimirwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 leko@dji.de
Dr. Loick Molina, Steffen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-662 loick@dji.de
M
Maintz, Rahelwiss. Hilfskraft maintz@dji.de
Meijer, Laura, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-39 meijer@dji.de
Dr. Milbradt, BjörnFachgruppenleitung J4 +49 345 68178-37 milbradt@dji.de
O
Obermann, Paulwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 obermann@dji.de
R
Dr. Rehse, Aline, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-52 rehse@dji.de
Reiter, Stefanie, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-86 sreiter@dji.de
Roscher, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-67 roscher@dji.de
Rosenkranz, Michèlewiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 rosenkranz@dji.de
Dr. Rottinghaus, Bastianwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-32 rottinghaus@dji.de
Rüger, Stellawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-27 rueger@dji.de
S
Dr. Sammet, Kornelia, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-45 sammet@dji.de
Schau, Katja, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-44 schau@dji.de
Scherpf, Johanneswiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-60 scherpf@dji.de
Schroeter, Ellenwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-55 schroeter@dji.de
Dr. Schwarzloos, Christianwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-105 schwarzloos@dji.de
Dr. Stärck, Alexander, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-54 staerck@dji.de
T
Timling, SusanneSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-663 timling@dji.de
W
Wagner, Clemensstud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 cwagner@dji.de
Walter, Elisa, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-31 ewalter@dji.de
Z
Zierold, Diana, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-81 zierold@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 345 68178-29
Deutsches Jugendinstitut Außenstelle Halle
Franckeplatz 1
Haus 12/13 06110 Halle