Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaftenwiss. Referent/in beutin@dji.de
F
Prof. Dr. Fuchs-Rechlin, KirstenFachgruppenleitung F4 +49 89 62306-313 fuchs-rechlin@dji.de
G
Gessler, Angéliquewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 gessler@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-362 gruber@dji.de
H
Dr. Hanssen, Kirstenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Hartmann, R.wiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-328 rhartmann@dji.de
K
Kaiser, Anna-Katharina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-383 kaiser@dji.de
Klammt, AstridSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-237 kratz@dji.de
L
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
N
Dr. Nürnberg, Carola, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-170 nuernberg@dji.de
O
Opitz, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-184 sopitz@dji.de
P
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Pollert, Juliawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-248 pollert@dji.de
R
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-140 reitzner@dji.de
Reker, Sarah, M.A.wiss. Referent/in reker@dji.de
S
Schraub, Theresawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-326 schraub@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-355 spiekermann@dji.de
Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
U
Uihlein, Clarissawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-358 uihlein@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 89 62306-313
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München