Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Birkeneder, Antoniawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-250 birkeneder@dji.de
Dr. Boll, ChristinaAbteilungsleitung F +49 89 62306-255 boll@dji.de
Dr. Börner, Michaelawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-299 boerner@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in bovenschen@dji.de
Brauckmann, Annawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-540 brauckmann@dji.de
Burger, SilkeSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-256 sburger@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Stellv. Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
Chenet Ugarte, Tuzienka Jedhyelhywiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-209 chenet@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
Dönmez, Sibelwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-540 doenmez@dji.de
E
Eichhorn, Thomas, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-332 eichhorn@dji.de
Eissa, Samirastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-285 eissa@dji.de
Eldiven, Anilwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-122 eldiven@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
Esteban Guerra, Eva Mariawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-371 esteban@dji.de
F
Fakhir, Zainabwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
Fehrle, Johanna Barbarastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-371 fehrle@dji.de
Franz, Asaliawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 afranz@dji.de
Franz, KarolaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-254 franz@dji.de
G
Dr. Gabriel, Sabinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-459 gabriel@dji.de
Gavranic, Mariawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 gavranic@dji.de
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Ghezih, Sarahwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-420 ghezih@dji.de
Grötzner, Mirawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-542 groetzner@dji.de
Gulowski, Rebecca, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-207 gulowski@dji.de
H
Hadwiger, Sabrinawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-459 hadwiger@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-543 heintz-martin@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, Martinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Herbert, Davidstud. Hilfskraft herbert@dji.de
Heuberger, Stephanwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-251 heuberger@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
Hudelmayer, Annikawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-392 hudelmayer@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
Dr. Jungmann, Alexanderwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-540 jungmann@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, Stepankawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Kleinschrot, Leoniewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-253 kleinschrot@dji.de
Krüger, Christina, Staatsexamenwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-312 krueger@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Dr. Liel, Christoph, M.A. Soziale Arbeitwiss. Referent/in liel@dji.de
Dr. Lien, Shih-chengwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-389 lien@dji.de
Dr. Löchner, Johanna, Dipl.-Psych., Psych...Fachgruppenleitung F4 +49 89 62306-323 loechner@dji.de
Ludwig, Jacquelinewiss. Referent/in ludwig@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
M
Marx, Sarahstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-156 marx@dji.de
Meyer, Rosalie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-138 rmeyer@dji.de
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-176 dmueller@dji.de
Müller, Ulrike, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-372 umueller@dji.de
Muther, Alisawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-312 muther@dji.de
N
Dr. Nikolka, Tillwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-589 nikolka@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, Ansgarwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin, M.Sc.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-209 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-167 paulus@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
R
Rauch, Klara, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-377 rauch@dji.de
Dr. Reisenauer, Evelinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-368 reisenauer@dji.de
S
Sandner, Eva, Diplom-Sozialpädagogin, Ma...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 sandner@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Dr. Schnock, Brigittewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-352 schnock@dji.de
Schreiber, Martinstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-377 mschreiber@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Dr. Schüller, Simonewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-242 schueller@dji.de
Schußmüller, SonjaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-385 schussmueller@dji.de
Sowade, Clarawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-240 sowade@dji.de
Sperger, Sylviawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
Steinberg, Hannah Sinja, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-426 steinberg@dji.de
T
Tran, Kien, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-246 tran@dji.de
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-252 tremel@dji.de
Türkekul, Mertstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-557 tuerkekul@dji.de
Tursun, Nadirawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-414 tursun@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vierck, Friederike Mariewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-240 vierck@dji.de
Vogel, Lea Kristinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
Volland, Aureliastud. Hilfskraft avolland@dji.de
W
Wabnitz, Paulstud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-349 wabnitz@dji.de
Weber, Jessica-Mariewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-221 jweber@dji.de
Dr. Witte, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.Fachgruppenleitung F1 +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-255
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Laura Castiglioni
+49 89 62306-423
Sekretariat
Karola Franz
+49 89 62306-254