Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Birke, ManjaSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-41 birke@dji.de
Dr. Bischoff, Ursula, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-32 bischoff@dji.de
Brand, Alinawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-86 abrand@dji.de
E
Ehnert, Katrin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-72 ehnert@dji.de
F
Dr. Figlestahler, Carmen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-34 figlestahler@dji.de
Dr. Frank, Anjawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-28 afrank@dji.de
G
Dr. Göricke, Petra, Dipl.-Ing.Sachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-11 goericke@dji.de
Dr. Greuel, Frank, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-29 greuel@dji.de
Grunow, Daniel, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-54 grunow@dji.de
H
Dr. Haase, Katrinwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-56 haase@dji.de
Heinze, Franziskawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-53 heinze@dji.de
Hemmann, Maxwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-22 hemmann@dji.de
Dr. Herding, Marutawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-18 herding@dji.de
Hohnstein, Sally, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-46 hohnstein@dji.de
Hummel, Stevenwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 shummel@dji.de
J
Dr. Jakob, Mariawiss. Referent/in jakob@dji.de
Johann, Tobiaswiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-77 johann@dji.de
Dr. Jukschat, Nadinewiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-76 jukschat@dji.de
K
Kämpfe, GabrieleSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-14 kaempfe@dji.de
König, Frank, Dipl.-Pol.; Dipl.-Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-36 fkoenig@dji.de
L
Lang, Kim, B.A.wiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-58 klang@dji.de
Langner, Joachim, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-38 jlangner@dji.de
M
Martin, Julianwiss. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-68 jmartin@dji.de
Dr. Milbradt, BjörnFachgruppenleitung J4 +49 345 68178-37 milbradt@dji.de
P
Paßlack, Jenswiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-20 passlack@dji.de
Pausch, Felix, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-39 pausch@dji.de
R
Dr. Rehse, Aline, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in rehse@dji.de
Reiter, Stefanie, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in sreiter@dji.de
Roscher, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-67 roscher@dji.de
S
Schau, Katja, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-44 schau@dji.de
Scholz, Anna Felicitas, Erziehungswissens...wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-65 afscholz@dji.de
Schott, Marco, MA Soziologiewiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-50 schott@dji.de
Schroeter, Ellenwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-55 schroeter@dji.de
Schulze, RenateSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-42 schulze@dji.de
W
Wagner, Clemensstud. Hilfskraft +49 345 68178-61 cwagner@dji.de
Walter, Elisa, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-31 ewalter@dji.de
Weigelt, Ina, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-79 weigelt@dji.de
Winter, Stephanwiss. Hilfskraft swinter@dji.de
Z
Zierold, Diana, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-81 zierold@dji.de
Zimmermann, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-27 ezimmermann@dji.de
Dr. Zschach, Maren, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-62 zschach@dji.de

Kontakt

+49 345 68178-37
Deutsches Jugendinstitut Außenstelle Halle
Franckeplatz 1
Haus 12/13 06110 Halle

Profil der Fachgruppe