Name Phone E-Mail
B
Beutin, Anna, M.A. ErziehungswissenschaftenSenior Researcher beutin@dji.de
C
Chenet Ugarte, Tuzienka JedhyelhyResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-328 chenet@dji.de
F
Prof. Dr. Fuchs-Rechlin, KirstenHead of Specialist Division F4 +49 89 62306-313 fuchs-rechlin@dji.de
G
Gessler, AngéliqueSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-307 gessler@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-362 gruber@dji.de
H
Dr. Hanssen, KirstenSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Hartmann, R.Research Assistant +49 89 62306-328 rhartmann@dji.de
K
Kaiser, Anna-Katharina, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-383 kaiser@dji.de
Klammt, AstridProcessing +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-237 kratz@dji.de
L
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
N
Dr. Nürnberg, Carola, Dipl. Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-170 nuernberg@dji.de
O
Opitz, SusanneSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-184 sopitz@dji.de
Ott, Cornelia, M.A.Processing +49 89 62306-321 ott@dji.de
P
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Pollert, JuliaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-248 pollert@dji.de
R
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-140 reitzner@dji.de
Reker, Sarah, M.A.Senior Researcher reker@dji.de
S
Schraub, TheresaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-326 schraub@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Sharifi, HannaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-326 sharifi@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-355 spiekermann@dji.de
Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
U
Uihlein, ClarissaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-358 uihlein@dji.de

Contact

+49 89 62306-313
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 Munich