Name Phone E-Mail
A
Angioni, JessicaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-274 angioni@dji.de
B
Dr. Birnbacher, LeonhardSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-384 birnbacher@dji.de
D
Durand, Judith, Dipl. Päd.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-235 durand@dji.de
E
Eichmann, Veronika, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-131 eichmann@dji.de
F
Dr. Flämig, KatjaHead of Specialist Division K3 +49 89 62306-146 flaemig@dji.de
Frank, Carola, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-268 cfrank@dji.de
G
Dr. Groth, Katarina, Psychologin, M.Sc.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-225 groth@dji.de
H
Dr. Heinz, Jana, PDSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-190 heinz@dji.de
K
Köhler, TobiasStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-274 koehler@dji.de
Köster, KlaraSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-712 koester@dji.de
Kul-Federspiel, IwonaProcessing +49 89 62306-354 kul-federspiel@dji.de
M
Martin, Andrea, M.A.Processing +49 89 62306-594 martin@dji.de
P
Pfaffenberger, LukasStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-274 pfaffenberger@dji.de
S
Dr. Schelle, Regine, Dipl. Soz-Päd.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-217 schelle@dji.de
Dr. Schnock, BrigitteSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-352 schnock@dji.de
Dr. Stolarova, MargaritaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-259 stolarova@dji.de
U
Ullrich-Runge, Claudia, Dipl.Päd.Senior Researcher +49 345 68178-49 ullrich-runge@dji.de
V
Vogtländer, Anna, M.Ed.Senior Researcher vogtlaender@dji.de
W
Weber, Katharina, Dipl.-Biologin, SinologinSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-263 kweber@dji.de
Wielath, SvenjaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-274 wielath@dji.de

Contact

+49 89 62306-146
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 Munich
Deputy Head of Department
Judith Durand
+49 89 62306-235

Section Profile