Name Phone E-Mail
B
Bach, KatharinaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-557 kbach@dji.de
Birkeneder, AntoniaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-250 birkeneder@dji.de
Dr. Boll, ChristinaHead of Department F +49 89 62306-255 boll@dji.de
Dr. Börner, MichaelaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-299 boerner@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-167 bovenschen@dji.de
Brauckmann, AnnaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-540 brauckmann@dji.de
Burger, SilkeProcessing +49 89 62306-256 sburger@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Deputy Head of Department +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
Chenet Ugarte, Tuzienka JedhyelhyResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-209 chenet@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
Dönmez, SibelResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-540 doenmez@dji.de
E
Eichhorn, Thomas, Dipl.-Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-332 eichhorn@dji.de
Eissa, SamiraStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-285 eissa@dji.de
Eldiven, AnilResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-122 eldiven@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
Esteban Guerra, Eva MariaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-371 esteban@dji.de
F
Fakhir, ZainabSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-302 fakhir@dji.de
Fehrle, Johanna BarbaraStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-371 fehrle@dji.de
Franz, AsaliaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-349 afranz@dji.de
Franz, KarolaDepartmental Assistant +49 89 62306-254 franz@dji.de
G
Dr. Gabriel, SabineSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-459 gabriel@dji.de
Gavranic, MariaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-392 gavranic@dji.de
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Ghezih, SarahResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-420 ghezih@dji.de
Grötzner, MiraSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-542 groetzner@dji.de
Gulowski, Rebecca, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-207 gulowski@dji.de
H
Hadwiger, SabrinaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-459 hadwiger@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-543 heintz-martin@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, MartinaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Herbert, DavidStudent Assistant herbert@dji.de
Heuberger, StephanResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-251 heuberger@dji.de
Hornfeck, Fabienne, M.Sc.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-240 hornfeck@dji.de
Hudelmayer, AnnikaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-392 hudelmayer@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, BirgitSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-194 jentsch@dji.de
Dr. Jungmann, AlexanderSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-540 jungmann@dji.de
K
Dr. Kadera, StepankaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-503 kadera@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Head of Specialist Division F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Kleinschrot, Leonie, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-253 kleinschrot@dji.de
Krüger, Christina, StaatsexamenSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-312 krueger@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
L
Dr. Liel, Christoph, M.A. Soziale ArbeitSenior Researcher liel@dji.de
Dr. Lien, Shih-chengSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-389 lien@dji.de
Dr. Löchner, Johanna, Dipl.-Psych., Psych...Head of Specialist Division F4 +49 89 62306-323 loechner@dji.de
Ludwig, JacquelineSenior Researcher ludwig@dji.de
Dr. Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-116 ulux@dji.de
M
Marx, SarahStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-156 marx@dji.de
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-176 dmueller@dji.de
Müller, Ulrike, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-372 umueller@dji.de
Muther, AlisaResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-312 muther@dji.de
N
Dr. Nikolka, TillSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-589 nikolka@dji.de
O
Dr. Opitz, AnsgarSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-599 aopitz@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin, M.Sc.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-209 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Paulus, MareikeSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-465 paulus@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher, M.A.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-345 peterle@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss...Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
R
Rauch, Klara, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-377 rauch@dji.de
Dr. Reisenauer, EvelineSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-368 reisenauer@dji.de
S
Sandner, EvaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-341 sandner@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr.Processing +49 89 62306-114 peschmid@dji.de
Dr. Schnock, Brigitte, Dipl.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-352 schnock@dji.de
Schreiber, MartinStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-377 mschreiber@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl. Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Dr. Schüller, SimoneSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-242 schueller@dji.de
Schußmüller, SonjaProcessing +49 89 62306-385 schussmueller@dji.de
Sowade, ClaraResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-240 sowade@dji.de
Sperger, SylviaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-230 sperger@dji.de
Steinberg, Hannah Sinja, MASenior Researcher +49 89 62306-426 steinberg@dji.de
T
Tran, Kien, M.A. Soz.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-246 tran@dji.de
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl...Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-252 tremel@dji.de
Türkekul, MertStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-557 tuerkekul@dji.de
Tursun, NadiraSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-414 tursun@dji.de
U
Ulrich, Susanne Marlene, MPHSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-201 ulrich@dji.de
V
Vierck, Friederike MarieResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-240 vierck@dji.de
Vogel, Lea KristinaSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-568 vogel@dji.de
Volland, AureliaStudent Assistant avolland@dji.de
W
Wabnitz, PaulStudent Assistant +49 89 62306-349 wabnitz@dji.de
Weber, Jessica-MarieResearch Assistant +49 89 62306-221 jweber@dji.de
Dr. Witte, SusanneSenior Researcher +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleProcessing +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.Head of Specialist Division F1 +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych.Senior Researcher +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de

Head of Department

+49 89 62306-255
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 Munich
Deputy Head of Department
Dr. Laura Castiglioni
+49 89 62306-423
Office
Karola Franz
+49 89 62306-254

Department Profile