Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Annecke, Christianstud. Hilfskraft annecke@dji.de
Austin-Cliff, Georgewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-143 austincliff@dji.de
B
Berg-Lupper, Ulrike, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-224 berg@dji.de
Dr. Berngruber, Anne, Dipl.-Sozialwirtinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-591 berngruber@dji.de
Birke, ManjaSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-41 birke@dji.de
Dr. Bischoff, Ursula, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-32 bischoff@dji.de
Brodersen, Folkewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-296 brodersen@dji.de
Burschel, Maria, Diplom Soziologinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-327 burschel@dji.de
D
Dittmann, Aline, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-119 dittmann@dji.de
E
Ebner, Sandra, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-331 ebner@dji.de
F
Figlestahler, Carmen, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-26 figlestahler@dji.de
Fischer, Thomas A., Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-292 tfischer@dji.de
Dr. Frank, Anjawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-38 afrank@dji.de
Frey, Judith, Dipl. Buchwiss.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-177 jfrey@dji.de
Friedrich, Patricia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-126 pfriedrich@dji.de
G
Gandlgruber, Monika, Dipl.-Kfm.Projektsachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-147 gandlgruber@dji.de
Dr. Gaupp, Nora, Dipl.Fachgruppenleitung J1 +49 89 62306-324 gaupp@dji.de
Glaser, Michaela, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-20 glaser@dji.de
Dr. Göricke, Petra, Dipl.-Ing.Sachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-11 goericke@dji.de
Dr. Greuel, Frank, Dipl.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-29 greuel@dji.de
H
Hädicke, Maximilianewiss. Hilfskraft haedicke@dji.de
Heinze, Franziskawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-28 heinze@dji.de
Dr. Herding, Marutawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-18 herding@dji.de
Dr. Hofmann-van de Poll, Frederike, M.A. P...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-109 fhofmann@dji.de
Hohnstein, Sally, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-18 hohnstein@dji.de
Holthusen, Bernd, Dipl.-Pol.Fachgruppenleitung J3 +49 89 62306-101 holthusen@dji.de
Dr. Hoops, Sabrina, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-267 hoops@dji.de
Huber, Anna, M.A. Soziologiewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-314 anhuber@dji.de
K
König, Frank, Dipl.-Pol.; Dipl.-Soz.Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-36 fkoenig@dji.de
Dr. Krell, Claudia, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-310 krell@dji.de
Küppers, Larawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-331 kueppers@dji.de
L
Langner, Carstawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-36 clangner@dji.de
Langner, Joachim, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-38 jlangner@dji.de
Lechner, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-315 clechner@dji.de
Leiding, Stefaniewiss. Hilfskraft leiding@dji.de
Dr. Leistner, Alexanderwissenschaftliche/r Referent/in +49 345 68178-15 leistner@dji.de
Dr. Lüders, ChristianAbteilungsleitung J +49 89 62306-210 lueders@dji.de
M
Mairhofer, Andreas, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-105 mairhofer@dji.de
Menz, AndreaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-195 menz@dji.de
Dr. Milbradt, BjörnFachgruppenleitung J4 +49 345 68178-37 milbradt@dji.de
N
Nowel, Madeleinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-246 nowel@dji.de
O
Oldemeier, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-230 oldemeier@dji.de
Opfermann, Larawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-315 opfermann@dji.de
P
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Dr. Pluto, Liane, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-169 pluto@dji.de
R
Raabe, Sarah, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-385 raabe@dji.de
Dr. Rehse, Aline, Diplomwiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-27 rehse@dji.de
Reiter, Stefanie, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in sreiter@dji.de
Riedle, Stephanie, Dipl. Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-142 riedle@dji.de
Roscher, Tobias, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-67 roscher@dji.de
S
Dr. Santen, Eric van, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-175 santen@dji.de
Schau, Katja, M.A. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-15 schau@dji.de
Schindler, Bianca, M.A.Abteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-211 bschindler@dji.de
Schlemme, Ronjawiss. Hilfskraft schlemme@dji.de
Schmidt-Tesch, SusanneSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-182 sschmidt@dji.de
Schmoll, Annemarie, Dipl.-Jur., B.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-335 schmoll@dji.de
Schulze, RenateSachbearbeitung +49 345 68178-42 schulze@dji.de
Dr. Schütz, Sandra, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-306 schuetz@dji.de
Dr. Seckinger, Mike, Dipl.-Psych.Fachgruppenleitung J2 +49 89 62306-213 seckinger@dji.de
Seidl, Carina, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-201 seidl@dji.de
Dr. Steil, Armin, 1. Staatsexamen Sozialku...wiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-28 steil@dji.de
Steinkamp, Daniela, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-115 steinkamp@dji.de
T
Thiller, Annina, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-349 thiller@dji.de
W
Wach, Katharina, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-252 wach@dji.de
Wagner, Clemensstud. Hilfskraft cwagner@dji.de
Weihmayer, Lena, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-193 weihmayer@dji.de
Dr. Willems, Diana, Dipl. Soz., M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-139 willems@dji.de
Y
Dr. Yngborn, Annalena, Dipl. Soz. wiss.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-330 yngborn@dji.de
Z
Zankl, Philipp, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-388 zankl@dji.de
Zimmermann, Evawiss. Referent/in +49 345 68178-27 ezimmermann@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-210
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dr. Nora Gaupp
+49 89 62306-324
Sekretariat
Bianca Schindler
+49 89 62306-211