Name Telefon E-Mail
B
Berckemeyer, Pamela, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-409 berckemeyer@dji.de
Dr. Bernhardt, Janinewissenschaftliche/r Referent/in +49 89 62306-187 bernhardt@dji.de
Birkhold, Ulrikewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-242 birkhold@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-167 bovenschen@dji.de
Bränzel, Paulwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-377 braenzel@dji.de
Burger, SilkeSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-256 sburger@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss.Fachgruppenleitung F2 +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
D
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
Dieterle, Elisabeth, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-589 dieterle@dji.de
Dietzsch, Fabiennewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-368 dietzsch@dji.de
E
Ehrmann, Evelynwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-191 eehrmann@dji.de
Dr. Eickhorst, Andreas, Dipl. - Psych.Stellv. Fachgruppenleitung +49 89 62306-322 eickhorst@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MAwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Franz, KarolaAbteilungsassistenz +49 89 62306-254 franz@dji.de
Dr. Fullerton, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-185 fullerton@dji.de
G
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Gerum, Maria Magdalena, M.A. Soziologiewissenschaftliche/r Referent/in +49 89 62306-253 gerum@dji.de
H
Hartl, Johann, Dipl.Päd. (Univ.)wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-312 jhartl@dji.de
Heene, Sabinewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-299 heene@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz.Beurlaubt heintz-martin@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, Martinawiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Hofherr, Stefan, Dipl. Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-303 hofherr@dji.de
J
Dr. Jentsch, Birgitwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-228 jentsch@dji.de
Dr. Jurczyk, KarinAbteilungsleitung F +49 89 62306-255 jurczyk@dji.de
Jurisch, Yvonne, Dipl.-Pol.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-133 jurisch@dji.de
K
Kappler, Selina, M.A. Pädagogikwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych.Fachgruppenleitung F3 +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Kleiner, Veronikastud. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-226 kleiner@dji.de
Kraus, Elisabethwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-371 kraus@dji.de
Dr. Kühner, Angela, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-367 kuehner@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
Kwarteng, Nanawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-130 kwarteng@dji.de
L
Liel, Christoph, M.A., Dipl. Soz.Arb.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-232 liel@dji.de
Dr. Lien, Shih-cheng, Dipl.-Ing.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-389 lien@dji.de
Lillig, Susanna, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-599 lillig@dji.de
Lorenz, Simonwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-568 slorenz@dji.de
M
Martin, Andrea, M.A.Sachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-594 martin@dji.de
Mau, Stefanie, Dipl. MedienwissenschaftlerinSachbearbeitung mau@dji.de
Mengel, Melanie, Dipl.-Päd.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-341 mengel@dji.de
Miehlbradt, Laura, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-191 miehlbradt@dji.de
Mohrherr, ClaudiaSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-346 mohrherr@dji.de
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.Stellvertretende Abteilungsleitung +49 89 62306-176 od. 153 dmueller@dji.de
Muther, Alisawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-194 muther@dji.de
N
Nassler, Jacquelinewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-226 nassler@dji.de
O
Orterer, Ameliewiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-364 orterer@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasminwiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-369 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Pabst, Christopher, Dipl. Sozialwirtwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-345 pabst@dji.de
Paulus, Mareikewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 paulus@dji.de
Perotto, Laurawiss. Hilfskraft +49 89 62306-594 perotto@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
R
Ruhfaß, Maria, Diplom Soziologinwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-369 ruhfass@dji.de
S
Salzmann, Daniela, MPHwiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-116 salzmann@dji.de
Sann, Alexandra, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-323 sann@dji.de
Schlipphak, Karin, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-122 schlipphak@dji.de
Dr. Schreier, Andrea, Dipl. Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-113 aschreier@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl.Soz.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Schürmann-Ebenfeld, Silvia, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-307 schuermann-ebenfeld@dji.de
Streckenbach, Luisa Antonie, M.A.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-596 streckenbach@dji.de
T
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl...wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-302 tremel@dji.de
W
Witte, Susannewiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Z
Zedler, NicoleSachbearbeitung +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz.Kommissarische Fachgruppenleitung F1 +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych.wiss. Referent/in +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de
Zwönitzer, Annabel, Dipl.-Psych.wiss. Referent/in zwoenitzer@dji.de

Abteilungsleitung

+49 89 62306-255
Deutsches Jugendinstitut
Nockherstr. 2
81541 München
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Dagmar Müller
+49 89 62306-176 od. 153
Sekretariat
Karola Franz
+49 89 62306-254