Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Deutschen Jugendinstituts

Name Telefon E-Mail
A
Acar, Aylin +49 89 62306-247 acar@dji.de
Dr. Alt, Christian +49 89 62306-239 alt@dji.de
Annecke, Christian annecke@dji.de
Dr. Aretin, Felicitas von, Dr.phil. +49 89 62306-258 aretin@dji.de
Arnoldt, Bettina, Dipl.Päd. +49 89 62306-334 arnoldt@dji.de
Austin-Cliff, George +49 89 62306-143 austincliff@dji.de
B
Bach, Clarissa +49 89 62306-372 cbach@dji.de
Bach, Nicolas +49 89 62306-135 nicolas.bach@dji.de
Baisch, Benjamin, Dipl.-Päd., M.A. +49 89 62306-384 baisch@dji.de
Basgier, Matias +49 89 62306-132 matias.basgier@dji.de
Bauereiss, Renate, M.A. +49 89 62306-266 bauereiss@dji.de
Bayer, Hiltrud, M.A. +49 89 62306-275 bayer@dji.de
Beierle, Sarah, Dipl. Soz. Wiss. +49 345 68178-21 beierle@dji.de
Berckemeyer, Pamela, M.A. +49 89 62306-409 berckemeyer@dji.de
Berg-Lupper, Ulrike, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-224 berg@dji.de
Bernal, Makua +49 345 68178-40 makua.bernal@dji.de
Dr. Berngruber, Anne, Dipl.-Sozialwirtin +49 89 62306-591 berngruber@dji.de
Dr. Bernhardt, Janine +49 89 62306-187 bernhardt@dji.de
Berth, Felix, M.A. +49 89 62306-595 berth@dji.de
Dr. Bethmann, Arne, Dipl.-Sozialwirt +49 89 62306-391 bethmann@dji.de
Beutin, Anna, M.A. Erziehungswissenschaften +49 89 62306-383 beutin@dji.de
Bieker, Iris, Dipl.-Informationswirtin (FH) +49 89 62306-134 iris.bieker@dji.de
Birke, Manja +49 345 68178-41 birke@dji.de
Birkhold, Ulrike +49 89 62306-242 birkhold@dji.de
Dr. Bischoff, Ursula, Dipl.-Soz. +49 345 68178-32 bischoff@dji.de
Dr. Blatter, Kristine, Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 62306-206 blatter@dji.de
Blauig-Schaaf, Norbert +49 341 993923-14 blauig-schaaf@dji.de
Dr. Bloem, Simone +49 89 62306-381 bloem@dji.de
Bocu, Büsra +49 89 62306-160 buesra.bocu@dji.de
Böhm, Annette +49 89 62306-298 annette.boehm@dji.de
Dr. Born-Rauchenecker, Eva, M.A. +49 89 62306-294 born@dji.de
Dr. Bovenschen, Ina, Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 62306-167 bovenschen@dji.de
Dr. Böwing-Schmalenbrock, Melanie boewing@dji.de
Bränzel, Paul +49 89 62306-377 braenzel@dji.de
Brock, Michael +49 341 993923-17 brock@dji.de
Brodersen, Folke +49 89 62306-296 brodersen@dji.de
Burger, Silke +49 89 62306-256 sburger@dji.de
Burschel, Maria, Diplom Soziologin +49 89 62306-327 burschel@dji.de
Dr. Buschle, Christina +49 89 62306-231 buschle@dji.de
Dr. Buschmeyer, Anna buschmeyer@dji.de
C
Dr. Castiglioni, Laura, Dipl. Pol.Wiss. +49 89 62306-423 castiglioni@dji.de
Czernoch, Angelina +49 89 62306-326 czernoch@dji.de
D
Danner, Sophia +49 89 62306-309 danner@dji.de
Derr, Regine, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-285 derr@dji.de
Diebler, Peggy +49 341 993923-15 diebler@dji.de
Dieterle, Elisabeth, M.A. +49 89 62306-589 dieterle@dji.de
Dietzsch, Fabienne +49 89 62306-368 dietzsch@dji.de
Dittmann, Aline, M.A. +49 89 62306-119 dittmann@dji.de
Dohna, Dido zu +49 89 62306-257 dohna@dji.de
Dölle, Bernhard +49 89 62306-165 bernhard.doelle@dji.de
Dr. Drexl, Doris, M.A. Pädagogik +49 89 62306-190 dodrexl@dji.de
Durand, Judith, Dipl. Päd. +49 89 62306-235 durand@dji.de
E
Eberlein, Noemi, M.A. +49 89 62306-422 eberlein@dji.de
Ebner, Sandra, M.A. +49 89 62306-331 ebner@dji.de
Ehrmann, Evelyn +49 89 62306-191 eehrmann@dji.de
Dr. Eickhorst, Andreas, Dipl. - Psych. +49 89 62306-322 eickhorst@dji.de
Engel, Juliane +49 89 62306-503 engel@dji.de
Dr. Entleitner-Phleps, Christine, Mag.phil. entleitner-phleps@dji.de
Eppinger, Sabeth, MA +49 89 62306-378 eppinger@dji.de
F
Fesenmeir, Johanna +49 89 62306-571 fesenmeir@dji.de
Dr. Festl, Ruth, M.A. +49 89 62306-382 festl@dji.de
Feucht, Alexander +49 89 62306-154 alexander.feucht@dji.de
Figlestahler, Carmen, M.A. +49 345 68178-34 figlestahler@dji.de
Fischer, Astrid +49 89 62306-161 astrid.fischer@dji.de
Fischer, Thomas A., Dipl.-Päd. +49 89 62306-292 tfischer@dji.de
Dr. Flämig, Katja +49 345 68178-24 flaemig@dji.de
Frank, Carola, M.A. +49 89 62306-268 cfrank@dji.de
Franz, Karola +49 89 62306-254 franz@dji.de
Freiberger, Anneliese +49 89 62306-171 anneliese.freiberger@dji.de
Frey, Judith, Dipl. Buchwiss. +49 89 62306-177 jfrey@dji.de
Friedrich, Patricia, M.A. +49 89 62306-126 pfriedrich@dji.de
Frohwein, Tim frohwein@dji.de
Dr. Fullerton, Birgit +49 89 62306-185 fullerton@dji.de
Furthmüller, Peter, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-262 furthmueller@dji.de
G
Gabler, Angela +49 89 62306-202 angela.gabler@dji.de
Gaigl, Anna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ. gaigl@dji.de
Gandlgruber, Monika, Dipl.-Kfm. +49 89 62306-147 gandlgruber@dji.de
Ganzevoort, Sylvie +49 89 62306-319 ganzevoort@dji.de
Dr. Gaupp, Nora, Dipl. +49 89 62306-324 gaupp@dji.de
Dr. Geier, Boris +49 89 62306-144 geier@dji.de
Dr. Geiger, Kristina +49 89 62306-424 kgeiger@dji.de
Gerber, Christine, Dipl. Soz. Päd; M.A. ... +49 89 62306-590 gerber@dji.de
Dr. Gerleigner, Susanne +49 89 62306-304 gerleigner@dji.de
Gerum, Maria Magdalena, M.A. Soziologie +49 89 62306-253 gerum@dji.de
Gesell, Daniela, M.Sc. +49 89 62306-678 gesell@dji.de
Gille, Martina, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-127 gille@dji.de
Glaser, Michaela, M.A. +49 345 68178-20 glaser@dji.de
Gleich, Reinhard +49 89 62306-123 reinhard.gleich@dji.de
Dr. Gniewosz, Gabriela, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-365 gniewosz@dji.de
Dr. Göricke, Petra, Dipl.-Ing. +49 345 68178-11 goericke@dji.de
Grahneis, Anja anja.grahneis@dji.de
Gräml, Bernd +49 89 62306-158 bernd.graeml@dji.de
Greitemeier, Ute, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-277 greitemeier@dji.de
Dr. Greuel, Frank, Dipl.Päd. +49 345 68178-29 greuel@dji.de
Grgic, Mariana, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-168 grgic@dji.de
Großkurth, Heike, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-415 grosskurth@dji.de
Dr. Groth, Katarina, Psychologin, M.Sc. +49 89 62306-225 groth@dji.de
Dr. Gruber, Carola +49 89 62306-350 cgruber@dji.de
Gruber, Veronika, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-362 gruber@dji.de
Guderlei, Maike +49 89 62306-200 guderlei@dji.de
Dr. Guglhör-Rudan, Angelika +49 89 62306-216 guglhoer@dji.de
Gulden, Maria-Sophia +49 89 62306-408 gulden@dji.de
H
Hädicke, Maximiliane haedicke@dji.de
Dr. Hahn, Sophie, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-387 hahn@dji.de
Hammermann, Kristina +49 345 68178-22 hammermann@dji.de
Dr. Hanssen, Kirsten +49 89 62306-148 hanssen@dji.de
Harring, Dana, M.A. +49 89 62306-264 harring@dji.de
Hartmann, Rüdiger +49 89 62306-243 hartmann@dji.de
Dr. Haubrich, Karin, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-174 haubrich@dji.de
Heene, Sabine +49 89 62306-299 heene@dji.de
Hein, Monica +49 89 62306-203 monica.hein@dji.de
Heins, Gabriele, Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. +49 89 62306-404 gabriele.heins@dji.de
Dr. Heintz-Martin, Valerie, Ph.D., Dipl. Soz. heintz-martin@dji.de
Heinze, Franziska +49 345 68178-28 heinze@dji.de
Dr. Heitkötter, Martina +49 89 62306-408 heitkoetter@dji.de
Heland, Cornelia heland@dji.de
Hemauer, Diana +49 89 62306-274 hemauer@dji.de
Dr. Hemming, Karen, Dipl.-Soz. +49 345 68178-26 hemming@dji.de
Henn, Ingrid +49 89 62306-298 ingrid.henn@dji.de
Dr. Herding, Maruta +49 345 68178-18 herding@dji.de
Herrmann, Nathalie +49 89 62306-326 herrmann@dji.de
Hetz, Christian +49 89 62306-360 christian.hetz@dji.de
Heuberger, Stephan +49 89 62306-251 heuberger@dji.de
Dr. Heydrich-Riedl, Erika +49 89 62306-159 erika.heydrich-riedl@dji.de
Hoch, Carolin, Dipl.-Soz. +49 345 68178-13 hoch@dji.de
Hofele, Uta, M.A. +49 89 62306-173 hofele@dji.de
Hoffmeister, Anna +49 341 993923-18 hoffmeister@dji.de
Hofherr, Stefan, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-303 hofherr@dji.de
Hofmann-Lun, Irene, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-236 hofmann@dji.de
Dr. Hofmann-van de Poll, Frederike, M.A. P... +49 89 62306-109 fhofmann@dji.de
Hohnstein, Sally, M.A. +49 345 68178-18 hohnstein@dji.de
Holthusen, Bernd, Dipl.-Pol. +49 89 62306-101 holthusen@dji.de
Holzwig, Anet +49 89 62306-229 holzwig@dji.de
Dr. Hoops, Sabrina, Dipl.-Päd. +49 89 62306-267 hoops@dji.de
Huber, Anna, M.A. Soziologie +49 89 62306-314 anhuber@dji.de
Dr. Hubert, Sandra, Dipl.Soz.Wiss. +49 89 62306-342 hubert@dji.de
Hüsken, Katrin, Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 62306-288 huesken@dji.de
I
Ignaszewski, Susanne +49 345 68178-35 ignaszewski@dji.de
Irl, Maria +49 89 62306-355 irl@dji.de
Isermann, Maren, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) +49 89 62306-338 maren.isermann@dji.de
J
Jakoby, Anne anne.jakoby@dji.de
Dr. Jentsch, Birgit +49 89 62306-228 jentsch@dji.de
John, Susanne, M.A., M.A. +49 89 62306-311 john@dji.de
Dr. Jooß-Weinbach, Margarete, M.A. +49 89 62306-366 jooss-weinbach@dji.de
Dr. Jurczyk, Karin +49 89 62306-255 jurczyk@dji.de
Jurisch, Yvonne, Dipl.-Pol. +49 89 62306-133 jurisch@dji.de
K
Kähler, Tim +49 345 68178-34 kaehler@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Kalicki, Bernhard +49 89 62306-204 kalicki@dji.de
Kämpfe, Gabriele +49 345 68178-14 kaempfe@dji.de
Kappler, Selina, M.A. Pädagogik +49 89 62306-156 kappler@dji.de
Kattner, Meral-Roswitha +49 89 62306-164 meral.kattner@dji.de
Kessler, Mariella +49 89 62306-247 kessler@dji.de
Kießling, Silvia, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin +49 89 62306-152 silvia.kiessling@dji.de
Dr. Kindler, Heinz, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-245 kindler@dji.de
Klammt, Astrid +49 89 62306-351 klammt@dji.de
Kleiner, Veronika +49 89 62306-226 kleiner@dji.de
Dr. Klinkhammer, Nicole +49 89 62306-197 nklinkhammer@dji.de
Knöpfle, Gerlinde +49 89 62306-421 knoepfle@dji.de
Köhler, Tobias +49 89 62306-598 koehler@dji.de
Kokodynsky-Haas, Christina +49 89 62306-233 kokodynsky@dji.de
Kolsch, Sebastian +49 89 62306-178 sebastian.kolsch@dji.de
Prof. Dr. König, Anke +49 89 62306-313 koenig@dji.de
König, Frank, Dipl.-Pol.; Dipl.-Soz.Päd. +49 345 68178-36 fkoenig@dji.de
Körner, Marta +49 89 62306-392 koerner@dji.de
Köstner, Brita Maria, M.A. +49 89 62306-241 koestner@dji.de
Kott-Hautmann, Alexandra +49 89 62306-159 alexandra.kott-hautmann@dji.de
Kratz, Joanna, M.A. Pädagogik Univ. +49 89 62306-237 kratz@dji.de
Kratzlmeier, Ute +49 89 62306-272 kratzlmeier@dji.de
Kraus, Elisabeth +49 89 62306-371 kraus@dji.de
Kreitmeir, Brigitte +49 89 62306-157 brigitte.kreitmeir@dji.de
Dr. Krell, Claudia, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-310 krell@dji.de
Kreß von Kreßenstein, Cornelia +49 89 62306-543 kress@dji.de
Kreuser, Michaela +49 89 62306-354 kreuser@dji.de
Dr. Kühner, Angela, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-367 kuehner@dji.de
Kuhnke, Ralf, Dipl.-Psych. +49 345 68178-25 kuhnke@dji.de
Küppers, Lara +49 89 62306-331 kueppers@dji.de
Küster, Ernst-Uwe, Dipl.-Päd. +49 89 62306-361 kuester@dji.de
Kwarteng, Nana +49 89 62306-130 kwarteng@dji.de
L
Laffrenzen, Nicole +49 89 62306-163 nicole.laffrenzen@dji.de
Dr. Langmeyer-Tornier, Alexandra +49 89 62306-592 langmeyer@dji.de
Langner, Carsta +49 345 68178-36 clangner@dji.de
Langner, Joachim, M.A. +49 345 68178-38 jlangner@dji.de
Laux, Norbert, Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Theol. +49 89 62306-284 norbert.laux@dji.de
Lechner, Claudia, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-315 clechner@dji.de
Dr. Leistner, Alexander +49 345 68178-15 leistner@dji.de
Dr. Leser, Cornelia +49 341 993923-16 leser@dji.de
Lichtenberger, Marie +49 89 62306-325 lichtenberger@dji.de
Liel, Christoph, M.A., Dipl. Soz.Arb. +49 89 62306-232 liel@dji.de
Dr. Lien, Shih-cheng, Dipl.-Ing. +49 89 62306-389 lien@dji.de
Lillig, Susanna, Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 62306-599 lillig@dji.de
Lipowski, Hilke, M.A. +49 89 62306-347 lipowski@dji.de
Lippert, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soziologin +49 89 62306-271 lippert@dji.de
Loick Molina, Steffen, M.A. +49 89 62306-363 loick@dji.de
Lorenz, Alexander, M.A. +49 341 993923-11 lorenz@dji.de
Lorenz, Simon +49 89 62306-568 slorenz@dji.de
Dr. Lüders, Christian +49 89 62306-210 lueders@dji.de
Lüders, Kilian +49 89 62306-379 klueders@dji.de
Lutz, Hannah +49 89 62306-328 lutz@dji.de
Lützenkirchen, Ralf +49 89 62306-124 ralf.luetzenkirchen@dji.de
Lux, Ulrike, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-117 ulux@dji.de
M
Macavei, David +49 89 62306-379 macavei@dji.de
Macion, Andrea, M. A. +49 89 62306-218 macion@dji.de
Mahl, Franciska, Dipl.Soz. mahl@dji.de
Mairhofer, Andreas, M.A. +49 89 62306-105 mairhofer@dji.de
Maly-Motta, Hanna Lena +49 89 62306-212 maly-motta@dji.de
Martin, Andrea, M.A. +49 89 62306-594 martin@dji.de
März, Anke +49 345 68178-30 maerz@dji.de
Mau, Stefanie, Dipl. Medienwissenschaftlerin mau@dji.de
Dr. Meiner-Teubner, Christiane, M.A. +49 231 755-8188 meiner-teubner@dji.de
Michl, Stefan, M.A. +49 89 62306-425 michl@dji.de
Miehlbradt, Laura, M.A. +49 89 62306-191 miehlbradt@dji.de
Dr. Milbradt, Björn +49 345 68178-37 milbradt@dji.de
Misterek, Louisa +49 89 62306-344 misterek@dji.de
Mohrherr, Claudia +49 89 62306-346 mohrherr@dji.de
Müller, Dagmar, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. +49 89 62306-176 od. 153 dmueller@dji.de
Müller, Jasmin +49 89 62306-251 jamueller@dji.de
Müller, Matthias, M.A.Soziologie +49 341 993923-12 mmueller@dji.de
Müller, Melanie +49 89 62306-328 memueller@dji.de
Muther, Alisa +49 89 62306-194 muther@dji.de
N
Nassler, Jacqueline +49 89 62306-226 nassler@dji.de
Németh, Saskia +49 89 62306-102 nemeth@dji.de
Dr. Neuberger, Franz, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-356 fneuberger@dji.de
Neubert, Christine +49 89 62306-137 christine.neubert@dji.de
Nobis, Maria +49 345 68178-17 nobis@dji.de
Nowel, Madeleine +49 89 62306-246 nowel@dji.de
Dr. Nürnberg, Carola, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-170 nuernberg@dji.de
O
Oberhuber, Jana, M.A. Philologie +49 89 62306-129 jana.oberhuber@dji.de
Oldemeier, Kerstin, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-230 oldemeier@dji.de
Opfermann, Lara +49 89 62306-315 opfermann@dji.de
Opitz, Susanne +49 89 62306-184 sopitz@dji.de
Otremba, Katrin, M.A. +49 89 62306-138 otremba@dji.de
Ott, Cornelia, M.A. +49 89 62306-320 ott@dji.de
Otto, Sandra otto@dji.de
Öztürk, Yasmin +49 89 62306-369 oeztuerk@dji.de
P
Pabst, Christopher, Dipl. Sozialwirt +49 89 62306-345 pabst@dji.de
Paulus, Mareike +49 89 62306-118 paulus@dji.de
Pelkner, Lisa +49 89 62306-193 pelkner@dji.de
Perotto, Laura +49 89 62306-594 perotto@dji.de
Peterle, Christopher +49 89 62306-200 peterle@dji.de
Peucker, Christian, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-151 peucker@dji.de
Peyk, Sonja, Dipl. Sozw. +49 89 62306-219 peyk@dji.de
Pfaffenberger, Lukas +49 89 62306-274 pfaffenberger@dji.de
Dr. Pluto, Liane, M.A. +49 89 62306-169 pluto@dji.de
Pooch, Marie-Theres, M.A., Erziehungswiss... +49 89 62306-130 pooch@dji.de
Posmik, Axel, Dipl.-Inform. +49 89 62306-337 axel.posmik@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Pötter, Ulrich +49 89 62306-179 poetter@dji.de
Dr. Prein, Gerald +49 89 62306-333 prein@dji.de
Preißing, Sonja, Dipl.-Päd. +49 89 62306-332 preissing@dji.de
Q
Quellenberg, Holger, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-316 Quellenberg@dji.de
R
Raabe, Sarah, M.A. +49 89 62306-385 raabe@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Rauschenbach, Thomas +49 89 62306-280 rauschenbach@dji.de
Redemann, Dominik +49 89 62306-273 redemann@dji.de
Dr. Rehse, Aline, Dipl.-Soz. +49 345 68178-27 rehse@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Reißig, Birgit +49 345 68178-33 reissig@dji.de
Dr. Reiter, Herwig, Mag. rer. soc. oec. / PhD +49 89 62306-186 reiter@dji.de
Reiter, Stefanie, Dipl. Soz. sreiter@dji.de
Reitzner, Bianca, Dipl. Psych. reitzner@dji.de
Reker, Sarah, M.A. +49 89 62306-406 reker@dji.de
Richter, Ulrike +49 345 68178-21 urichter@dji.de
Riedel, Birgit, MA +49 89 62306-196 riedel@dji.de
Riedle, Stephanie, Dipl. Päd. +49 89 62306-142 riedle@dji.de
Rohrscheidt, Christina von, B.Sc. +49 89 62306-321 rohrscheidt@dji.de
Roithmaier, Nadine, B.A. +49 89 62306-140 roithmaier@dji.de
Roscher, Tobias, M.A. +49 345 68178-67 roscher@dji.de
Roth, Carmen, M.A. +49 89 62306-348 croth@dji.de
Ruhfaß, Maria, Diplom Soziologin +49 89 62306-369 ruhfass@dji.de
S
Salzmann, Daniela, MPH +49 89 62306-116 salzmann@dji.de
Sann, Alexandra, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-323 sann@dji.de
Dr. Santen, Eric van, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-175 santen@dji.de
Schäfer, Daniela, M.A. +49 89 62306-192 dschaefer@dji.de
Schau, Katja, M.A. Soz. +49 345 68178-15 schau@dji.de
Dr. Schelle, Regine, Dipl. Soz-Päd. +49 89 62306-217 schelle@dji.de
Schenk, Lisa schenk@dji.de
Schindler, Bianca, M.A. +49 89 62306-211 bschindler@dji.de
Schlimbach, Tabea, Dipl.- Päd. +49 345 68178-16 schlimbach@dji.de
Schlipphak, Karin, M.A. +49 89 62306-122 schlipphak@dji.de
Schmid, Petra, Dipl.-Geogr. +49 89 62306-114 pschmid@dji.de
Schmidt, Clemens cschmidt@dji.de
Dr. Schmidt, Tobias +49 89 62306-209 tschmidt@dji.de
Schmidt-Tesch, Susanne, Dipl. oec. troph. +49 89 62306-182 sschmidt@dji.de
Schmoll, Annemarie, Dipl.-Jur., B.A. +49 89 62306-335 schmoll@dji.de
Schneider, Kirsten +49 89 62306-157 kirsten.schneider@dji.de
Dr. Scholz, Antonia +49 89 62306-370 ascholz@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Schoyerer, Gabriel, Dipl. Päd. +49 89 62306-125 schoyerer@dji.de
Dr. Schreiber, Elke +49 341 993923-10 eschreiber@dji.de
Dr. Schreier, Andrea, Dipl. Psych. +49 89 62306-113 aschreier@dji.de
Schröcker, Magdalena +49 89 62306-297 schroecker@dji.de
Schroeter, Ellen +49 345 68178-34 schroeter@dji.de
Schuldt, Annemarie, M.A. Soziologie Univ. +49 89 62306-249 schuldt@dji.de
Schüle-Tschersich, Meike, Dipl.Soz. +49 89 62306-118 schuele@dji.de
Schulze, Renate +49 345 68178-42 schulze@dji.de
Dr. Schütz, Sandra, M.A. +49 89 62306-306 schuetz@dji.de
Schweda-Möller, Anna, Dipl.-Päd. +49 89 62306-353 schweda-moeller@dji.de
Schweikl, Gisela +49 89 62306-205 schweikl@dji.de
Dr. Seckinger, Mike, Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 62306-213 seckinger@dji.de
Seidl, Carina, Dipl.Soz. +49 89 62306-201 seidl@dji.de
Seil, Marco +49 89 62306-155 marco.seil@dji.de
Serriere, Jérôme serriere@dji.de
Seybel, Carolyn, M.A. seybel@dji.de
Siouta, Andriana, BA Politikwissenschaft +49 89 62306-150 andriana.siouta@dji.de
Spiekermann, Nicole, Dipl.Soz.Päd. +49 89 62306-358 spiekermann@dji.de
Stadler, Katharina, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-336 stadler@dji.de
Dr. Steil, Armin, 1. Staatsexamen Sozialku... +49 345 68178-28 steil@dji.de
Dr. Steiner, Christine +49 89 62306-227 steiner@dji.de
Steinkamp, Daniela, M.A. +49 89 62306-115 steinkamp@dji.de
Dr. Stolarova, Margarita +49 89 62306-259 stolarova@dji.de
Streckenbach, Luisa Antonie, M.A. +49 89 62306-596 streckenbach@dji.de
Sørås, Raphaela +49 89 62306-390 soras@dji.de
T
Taffertshofer, Birgit, M.A. +49 89 62306-180 taffertshofer@dji.de
Talic, Elif +49 89 62306-328 talic@dji.de
Taumberger, Katharina +49 89 62306-128 taumberger@dji.de
Thiller, Annina, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-349 thiller@dji.de
Thürer, Denis +49 345 68178-23 thuerer@dji.de
Tillmann, Frank, Dipl. Soz. +49 345 68178-13 tillmann@dji.de
Tran, Duy Kien Philipp +49 89 62306-246 tran@dji.de
Dr. Tremel, Inken, Erziehungswissenschaftl... +49 89 62306-302 tremel@dji.de
Turani, Daniel +49 89 62306-276 turani@dji.de
U
Ullrich-Runge, Claudia, Dipl.Päd. +49 345 68178-25 ullrich-runge@dji.de
Dr. Urlen, Marc, MA, Dr. rer. pol. +49 89 62306-172 urlen@dji.de
V
Verhoven, Melina +49 89 62306-297 verhoven@dji.de
Vontz, Stephanie, M.A. +49 89 62306-340 vontz@dji.de
W
Wach, Katharina, Dipl.Soz. +49 89 62306-252 wach@dji.de
Wagner, Bernd +49 89 62306-198 bernd.wagner@dji.de
Wagner, Clemens cwagner@dji.de
Wagner, Daniela +49 89 62306-278 wagner@dji.de
Walcher, Gina +49 89 62306-181 walcher@dji.de
Prof. Dr. Walper, Sabine +49 89 62306-289 walper@dji.de
Walter, Elisa +49 345 68178-34 ewalter@dji.de
Weber, Maria-Anne, Dipl.-Soz.-Päd. +49 89 62306-244 weber@dji.de
Weihmayer, Lena, MA weihmayer@dji.de
Dr. Wendt, Eva-Verena wendt@dji.de
Wildt, Karola +49 89 62306-166 karola.wildt@dji.de
Dr. Willems, Diana, Dipl. Soz., M.A. +49 89 62306-139 willems@dji.de
Winklhofer, Ursula, M.A. +49 89 62306-405 winklhofer@dji.de
Wirner, Lisa, MA +49 89 62306-146 wirner@dji.de
Witt, Sven +49 345 68178-40 sven.witt@dji.de
Witte, Susanne +49 89 62306-221 witte@dji.de
Wittmann, Svendy, Dipl.-Soz. +49 89 62306-214 wittmann@dji.de
Wolff, Oliver, Dipl.-Pol., Jurist +49 341 993923-13 wolff@dji.de
Wolfsperger, Joana, Akadem. Sprachtherape... +49 89 62306-263 wolfsperger@dji.de
Y
Dr. Yngborn, Annalena, Dipl. Soz. wiss. +49 89 62306-330 yngborn@dji.de
Z
Zankl, Philipp, M.A. +49 89 62306-388 zankl@dji.de
Zapfe, Linda zapfe@dji.de
Zedler, Nicole +49 89 62306-420 zedler@dji.de
Zeller, Maria +49 89 62306-390 mzeller@dji.de
Dr. Zerle-Elsäßer, Claudia, Dipl. Soz. +49 89 62306-317 zerle@dji.de
Zimmermann, Eva +49 345 68178-27 ezimmermann@dji.de
Dr. Zimmermann, Janin, Dipl.Psych. +49 89 62306-102 janin.zimmermann@dji.de
Zimmermann, Julia, Dipl.Soz. +49 89 62306-107 jzimmermann@dji.de
Zucht, Xandra +49 89 62306-279 zucht@dji.de
Zwönitzer, Annabel, Dipl.-Psych. zwoenitzer@dji.de